Special Event

Mia Ben, MD

Critical Care Ad Hoc Meeting

Credentials Committee

Tumor Board Meeting

Medical Executive Committee

Pediatric Committee

Tumor Board Meeting

Marcus Stelly, MD Robert Casanova, MD

Lee Ellender, MD

Ankur Lodha, MD

Christopher Matt, MD

Usman Alam, MD T.W. Deblanc, MD

Credentials Committee Carmen Koubicek, MD

Patrick Gillespie, MD

David Grace, MD

Medical Executive Committee

Kenneth S. Parks, MD John Fontenot, MD

Hospital Based Committee

Tumor Board Meeting

Rachael Tate, MD

Kalyan Veerina, MD

Saurabh Lalan, MD

Surgery Committee

Joseph Bozzelle, MD

General Med Staff (Tentative)

Kevin Karam, MD

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online