+Pet Gift Guide 2018

Moncler Dog Coat | $450   https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/moncler-reversible-quilted-dog-vest/product/040009 9091983?ranMID=13816&ranEAID=tZkYzve9Cvk&ranSiteID=tZkYzve9Cvk-rgZGNNcnOErR3 b.uGlEo1g&site_refer=AFF001&mid=13816&siteID=tZkYzve9Cvk-rgZGNNcnOErR3b.uGlEo1 g&LSoid=614906&LSlinkid=10&LScreativeid=1 

Louis Vuitton Dog Carrier | $2,690  https://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/dog-carrier-40-monogram-000673

Riviera Dog Bed | $428  https://www.serenaandlily.com/riviera-dog-bed/m11673.html?color=MidnightVelvet#q =dog%2Bbed&start=2 

Zegna Dog Collar | $375  https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/ermenegildo-zegna-pelle-tessuta-textured-leather-do g-collar/product/0400099872882?R=192885047734&P_name=Ermenegildo+Zegna&Ntt= dog&N=0

Dog Sweater Apres Ski | $65  https://www.max-bone.com/collections/holiday/products/apres-ski-knit-jumper 

Knowlita Dog Hoodie | $22.50  https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/knowlita-new-york-dog-hoodie/product/04000966209 58?R=658751751292&P_name=Knowlita&Ntt=dog&N=0

Kiehl’s Pet Grooming Shampoo, Rinse, & Cleansing Spritz | Shampoo: $24 / Rinse: $20 /  Spritz: $13  https://www.kiehls.com/gifts/gifts-for-pets/ 

Jonathan Adler Puppy Uppers Cookie Jar | $138  https://www.jonathanadler.com/dining/tabletop/cookie-jars-and-canisters/puppy-upp ers-canister/10282.html

Custom Stuffed Animal of Your Pet | Pricing starts at $249  https://www.mypetsies.com/ 

Barkbox |Monthly Subscription  https://www.barkbox.com/super-chewer?utm_term=5buxbm&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIwN mntMfV3gIVhGSGCh2n5Aj1EAAYASAAEgIOY_D_BwE

GPS Pet Tracker and Activity Monitor |Monthly Subscription  https://shop.whistle.com/products/whistle-3-gps-pet-tracker-activity-monitor?utm_sourc e=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Shopping%3ePLA&utm_term=%7c&utm _content=281664251400&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIopTb7cfV3gIVhwOGCh31sAQMEAQYBiA BEgKHO_D_BwE 

Milo Activation Ball |$23.95   https://www.consciouspets.com/products/milo-activation-ball?variant=12801564377130 &utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=google&utm_campaign=Google%20Shopping&gclid =EAIaIQobChMIqJ6pp8nV3gIVT1qGCh3HzQ93EAQYCSABEgLZiPD_BwE

PetChatz Digital Daycare | $419.99  https://www.amazon.com/PetChatz-HD-PawCall-triggered-aromatherapy/dp/B06Y3LV 4P5/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=ll1&tag=dpfasdogloversgiftguidetddnov7-20&linkI d=74e9e98e677603fcf7b11d49cc5a84c3&language=en_US 

Labbvenn Fosser Travel Mat | $123.92  https://labbvenn.com/en/travel/24-fosser-mat.html#/53-size-110_x_70_cm/28-variant-a nthracite

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook HTML5