Shale Shaker Vol 70, No 3 May-June 2019

The Journal of the Oklahoma City Geological Society Volume 70 Number 3

The Shale Shaker The Shale Shaker is published under the oversight of members of the OCGS Publications Committee, who are responsible for all of the editorial and technical content. Publication production assistance provided by: ART DIRECTOR, PRODUCTION AND DESIGN Theresa Andrews, Visual Concepts and Design, Inc. visconcepts@cox.net OCGS Board Officers President – Stephen Ladner stephen.ladner@bpx.com Vice President /Membership Chair – Patrick Kamann patrick.kamman@dvn.com Secretary – Cole Hinds colehinds@cox.net Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair – Drew Dressler drew.dressler@dvn.com Councilor & Governance Chair – Herb Martin herbmartin0826@gmail.com Social Committee Chair – Galen Miller geogalen@hotmail.com Education Committee Chair – Rosie Gilbert rosie.gilbert@clr.com Website Chair – Julian Michaels julianmichaels4@gmail.com Shale Shaker Editor/Publications Chair – Dan Costello

Directors Doug Bellis doug.bellis@warwick-energy.com Lesley Evans lesley.evans@chk.com Eric Kvale erik.kvale@dvn.com Britni Watson higginbrit@aol.com Mallory Zelawski m.zelawski@gmail.com OCGS OFFICES 10 NW 6th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 Phone: (405) 235-3648 | Fax: (405) 235-1766 Website: www.ocgs.org

AAPG Mid-Continent Section Representative H.W. (Dub) Peace, Geologist and AAPG Mid-Continent Section Past President

dcostello@echoenergy.com Past President – John Brett brettx@coxinet.net

May ~ June 2019 | Page 95

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker