+Tech Gifts Guide 2018

Kohler Moxie Speaker Showerhead | $150   https://uncrate.com/kohler-moxie-speaker-showerhead/

Ricoh Theta V | $379.95  https://theta360.com/en/about/theta/v.html

Molekule Air Purifier | $799  https://store.moma.org/gifts/splurge-worthy/molekule-air-purifier/516-126389.html?cgid =gifts-splurge-worthy#srule=price-%20high%20to%20low&sz=24&start=25 

June Do-It-All Oven | $599  https://juneoven.com/

Coral One Vacuum | $495 https://www.coralrobots.com/ 

Nexersys Personal Trainer & Sparring Partner | ​​ $2,495  https://nexersys.com/

Phonesoap | $59.95  https://www.phonesoap.com/ 

Smart Mat | $89.99  https://order.hearstproducts.com/subscribe/hstproducts/244882

Bose SoudTech 300 Soundbar | $700  https://www.amazon.com/Bose-SoundTouch-Soundbar-Compatible-Alexa/dp/B01KZHP44Y/ 

Google Home Max | $399  https://store.google.com/us/product/google_home_max?hl=en-US

Schatzii Limited Edition Black Bullet 2.0 Ear Buds | $300  https://www.schatzii.com/bullet-series/the-bullet-2-detail 

LG Electronics Minibeam Projector w/ Bluetooth Sound, Screen Share and Built-in Battery|$549.99  https://www.lg.com/us/home-video/lg-PH550-portable-led-projector

Oculus Go Standalone Virtual Reality Headset - 32GB | $199  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076CWS8C6 

Dyson Pure Hot + Cool Link HP02 Wi-Fi Enabled Air Purifier,White/Silver | $504  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IBRTN88/?tag=ibbb05-20

Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors | $250  https://www.amazon.com/Arccos-Golf-60010-Caddie-Sensors/dp/B07FKQY4YH/?tag=ibbb05-20

Nadi X Responsive Yoga Pants| $249  https://www.wearablex.com/collections/nadi-x-smart-yoga-pants/products/nadi-x-mesh?varian t=36902329872

Mommy Power Stroller Hook | $39.99  https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/mommy-power-stroller-hook/5097338 

Ember Travel Mug | $149.95  https://ember.com/products/ember-travel-mug

Symbol Audio Modern Record Player | $3295  https://www.symbolaudio.com/audio/modern-record-player/

Vifa Helsinki Speaker | $450  https://www.modaoperandi.com/vifa-gg18/helsinki-speaker-3?size=OS

Sonos Playbase Wireless Soundbase for Home Theater and Streaming Music| $699.99  https://www.bestbuy.com/site/sonos-playbase-wireless-soundbase-for-home-theater-and-strea ming-music-black/5722400.p?skuId=5722400

Google Home Hub | $149.00  https://store.google.com/us/product/google_home_hub?hl=en-US

Tech Specs by Snapchat With Bluetooth Pairing and Built in Camera| $149.99  https://www.spectacles.com/shop/original

Leica C Lux Point and Shoot | $1050  https://www.leicacamerausa.com/c-lux-light-gold.html

FlexPai Developer Model | $1,318  https://www.royole.com/flexpai-black-6g-for-dev

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker