ZG Awards Brochure 2022

THE AWARD | The award winner is a tremedous leader that has overcome obstacles to advance their firm(s) to a new level of success and accomplishment. Nominees can be in any role and come from architecture, engineering, planning and environmental firms of all sizes and types.


2021 Nathelyne A. Kennedy, WSB

2020 Calvin T. Ladner, LJA Engineering

2018 David Goodson, PE, RLG Consulting Engineers

2019 Paul Greenhagen, Westwood Professional Services

List of past honorees can be found here.

Upon completion of a simple registration on the Zweig Group website, nominators will receive an invitation to complete a nomination questionnaire. To request a sample of the nomation form, or any other inquiries, please contact awards@zweiggroup.com


Made with FlippingBook Annual report