GNRC Annual Report for FY 2021


Aging and Disability Advisory Committee Don Ames, Chair Representing Sumner County

Transportation Coordinating Committee

Mid-Cumberland Area Development Corporation Mark Beeler, President Representing Trousdale County

Glenn Harper, Chair City of Columbia Engineer

Monroe Gildersleeve, Vice Chair Representing Montgomery County

Andy Barlow, Vice Chair City of Mt. Juliet Public Works Director

Scott Bagwell, Vice President Representing Sumner County

Transportation Policy Board

Jerome Terrell, Treasurer Representing Cheatham County

I.T. Directors Roundtable

Keith Durbin, Co-Chair Metro Nashville Chief Information Officer

Billy Vogle, Chair Robertson County Mayor

Middle Tennessee Tourism Council Karin Landers, Chair Humphreys County Tourism

Chaz Molder, Vice Chair City of Columbia Mayo r

Mary Beth Ippich, Co-Chair City of Hendersonville, IT Director

Middle Tennessee Mayors Caucus

SolidWaste Directors Roundtable Mac Nolen, Chair Rutherford County Solid Waste Director Joey Smith, Vice Chair City of Murfreesboro Solid Waste Director

Ken Moore, Chair Mayor of Franklin

Jessie Wallace, Vice Chair Humphreys County Executive

Roster as of August 1, 2021


Made with FlippingBook Annual report maker