GNRC Annual Report for FY 2021

The Regional Council governing body is made up of 93 members and includes 13 county mayors and executives, 52 mayors of cities or towns, two members of the Tennessee General Assembly, and 26 appointments representing the interests of the business community and minority populations. The full Council is charged with electing officers, certifying the executive board, and adopting the annual work program and budget.

TENNESSEE GENERAL ASSEMBLY Representative Susan Lynn Senator to be appointed

Portland Mayor Mike Callis Westmoreland Mayor Jerry Kirkman White House Mayor Mike Arnold Darryl D. Eubanks, Minority Rep. Jimmy Johnston, Business Rep. TROUSDALE COUNTY County Mayor Stephen Chambers

Mae Wright, Minority Rep. Charly Lyons, Business Rep.

WILLIAMSON COUNTY County Mayor Rogers Anderson Brentwood Mayor Rhea Little Fairview Mayor Debby Rainey Franklin Mayor Ken Moore Nolensville Mayor Derek Adams Spring Hill Mayor Jim Hagaman Thompson’s Station Mayor Corey Napier

Juanita Patton, Minority Rep. Kel McDowell, Business Rep. WILSON COUNTY County Mayor Randall Hutto Lebanon Mayor Rick Bell

Mount Juliet Mayor James Maness Watertown Mayor Michael Jennings Patrick Johnson, Minority Rep. G.C. Hixson, Business Rep .

Regional Council roster as of August 1, 2021 Members listed in orange serve on the Executive Board


Made with FlippingBook Annual report maker