Facility & Operations Calendar

Facility and Operations Calendar

Open

Closed

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

October 10 Thursday

October 11 October 12

October 13 Sunday

Friday

Saturday

James River Course James River Practice Area Tuckahoe Creek Course

OPEN FOR PLAY

Tuckahoe Creek Practice Area

OPEN FOR PLAY

All Bags removed by 5:00 PM

Bag Storage James River Dining Men’s Locker Room

All Lockers cleared by 5:00 PM

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

October 18

October 19 October 20

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Player Arrival

Practice Rounds

Tournament Play

Tournament Play

Tournament Play

James River Course James River Practice Area Tuckahoe Creek Course Tuckahoe Creek Practice Area Bag Storage

Pro-Am

Pro-Am

James River Dining Men’s Locker Room

October 21 Monday

October 22 October 23

October 24 Thursday

October 25 October 26

October 27 Sunday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday

James River Course

Closed for Regrassing

James River Practice Area

Reopens

Tuckahoe Creek Course

Reopens

Tuckahoe Creek Practice Area

Reopens

Bag Storage

Reopens

James River Dining

Reopens

Men’s Locker Room

Reopens

In the event of a weather delay, the tournament may conclude on Monday, October 21. The facility re-opening schedule would then shift by a day.

5

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online