2021 Annual Report - El Paso Police Department


El Paso Police Department

Lieutenant Jaime Esparza

Commander John Lanahan Pebble Hills Regional Command Commander Thomas Pena Central Regional Command

DWI Task Force Lieutenant

Lieutenant Steven Schmidt Special Services Division Jaime Velasquez Headquarters Traffic

The Police Officers, Code Enforcement Officers, Civilians and Volunteers are dedicated to setting the standard for a Safe and Secure City. I would like to take this opportunity to express my thanks for their loyalty and hard work. Our success depends on the quality of our team members and we recognize and appreciate your contributions and achievements. Thank you all.

Uniform Police Bureau I

Assistant Chief Victor Zarur


2021 Annual Report

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker