Key Client References V11

KEY CLIENT REFERENCES

Sr. No. Organization

Link

Participant

Function

Email Id

1.

Armacell India Private

http://www.atyaasaa.com/client

Jyoti Kokil – Head of Department

Human Resources jyoti.kokil@armacell.com

Limited

s/international.html

2.

Endress+Hauser Flowtec

http://www.atyaasaa.com/client

Kulathu Kumar – President and

Business

kulathu.kumar@endress.com

(India) Private Limited

s/corpA-F-6.html

Director

Smita Bhartiya – Head of

Business

smita.bhartiya@endress.com

Department

Vaidehi Kodape – Head of

Human Resources vaidehi.kodape@endress.com

Department

Vinay Chitale – Head of

Business

vinay.chitale@endress.com

Department

3.

Endress+Hauser SE

http://www.atyaasaa.com/client

Kailash Desai – Chief Operating

Business

kailash.desai@endress.com

(India) Private Limited

s/corpA-F-6.html

Officer

Vivian Alfred – Vice President

Human Resources vivian.alfred@endress.com

4.

Endress+Hauser Wetzer

http://www.atyaasaa.com/client

Mahesh Bhawar – Head of

Business

mahesh.bhawar@iendress.com

(India) Private Limited

s/corpA-F-6.html

Department

Narendra Kulkarni – President and

Business

narendra.kulkarni@endress.com

Director

5.

Evonik India Private

http://www.atyaasaa.com/client Ritu Joshi – Head of Department

Human Resources ritu.joshi@evonik.com

Page 1 of 3

IPR Belongs to Atyaasaa

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online