461 Fifth TB

Silvio Petriello Vice Chairman 212.984.7185 silvio.petriello@cbre.com

Ben Friedland Vice Chairman 212.984.6672 ben.friedland@cbre.com

Jason Pollen Senior Vice President 212.984.6675 jason.pollen@cbre.com

Taylor Scheinman First Vice President 212.984.6584 taylor.scheinman@cbre.com

Jeremy Bier Vice President 212.216.1722 jeremy.bier@slgreen.com

Elliot Karp Associate 212.356.4106 elliot.karpr@slgreen.com

Larry Swiger Sr. Vice President 212.216.1628 larry.swiger@slgreen.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs