Register 2022

Smith Family Tankard For the junior boy in Years 9–10 showing every effort to advance Jacobs House in all aspects of College life Hayden Douglass Levett Cup For the best junior academic in Jacobs House, based on assessment grades and engagement in the College Diploma throughout the year Angus Whitteker HA Ford Trophy For the best Year 11 all-rounder Josh Durant Thatcher Cup (Presented by DJ and LM Thatcher) For the Year 12 boy who has offered the most service to the House Charles Beale Michael Jerram Memorial Trophy and Prize For the Year 13 boy with the best academic endeavour based on his IPGs throughout the year Benjamin Breitmeyer

Senior Academic Cup For the academic Head of House, based on assessment results throughout the year Angus Gifford School House Cup (presented by School House in 2011) For the boy, at any level, who shows the most perseverance and determination in and around Jacobs House Harrison Johnstone Talbot Cup (presented by the Talbot family)

Jack Bristed Memorial Cup Voted for by the House and awarded to the Years 12–13 student who reflected who Jack was, that is, an all-round good sort Yusef Elnahas Jack Ballantyne Memorial Award For the most trusted and respected Years 12–13 student as voted by the Years 9–11 students in the House Yusef Elnahas Head of House Award Presented to the Head of House Benjamin Breitmeyer 100 House-point Tankard Angus Thorne Matt Thatcher Housemaster, Jacobs House

For contribution to cultural activities in Jacobs House Yusef Elnahas

Character Cup (given by Ms Black) For the Years 9–13 student who has demonstrated all-round character in all aspects of House life Darce Terpstra 2016 Boarders Award For the senior who has shown the most all-round contribution to Jacobs House (as voted by Year 13s) Yusef Elnahas


Back Row: TF Bell, LEG Marshall, H Li, OT Wells-Swann, JP Barnes, OC Glossop, CF Nicholson, RN McGuigan, GHD Cochrane, CRH Beale, TS Audeau, HL Burt, AW Gifford, AJM Law, CJ Lewis, FA Richards, JE Thomas, GD Robertson Fourth Row: Mr WJ Bell (Mentor), LW Baynes, KA Christey, MB Howard, HWT Hartel, LA Minehan, JW Durant, TW Lambie, AJ Woolhouse, BF Crawford, AM Thomas, OS Nicholson, FJ McCormack-Young, AJ Whitteker, CR Parker, LS Moody, Mrs MJ Riveros (Mentor), Mr CJ Waugh (Mentor) Third Row: Mr CP Sellars (Mentor), Mrs EY Tang (Mentor), TT Gajamange, DC Robertson, HB Hiatt, BA Peebles, JTL Floyd, LE Hearne, WTN Gifford, FJ Tapper, HJ Douglass, AD Rutherford, CJ Raine, DD Terpstra, BM Lewis, TW Tolerton, AT Bedggood, Ms R Peers (Mentor) Second Row: JA Thomas, GT van Leeuwen, GJC Ryan, Y Elnahas, MJT Lewis, Ms CC Black (Deputy Housemaster/Mentor), BJ Breitmeyer (Head of House), Mr MJ Thatcher (Housemaster), AGR Thorne (Deputy Head of House), LM Jack, JT Braithwaite, AT Acton-Adams, SM Baynes, TJ Whitteker, KL Thiele Front Row: MA Hardacre, JS Rofe, MD Lewis, JW Douglas, SJD Cochrane, FJ Mayers, HS Johnstone, PWA Beasley, L Devine-Smith, RP Wheeler, NGS Crosby, FAO Thomas, BT Kearney, OA Stove


Register 2022 Pastoral Care

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online