Register 2022

YEAR 11 Saleh Ameen Prize for Accounting Zinzan Bondarenko-Leatua Academic Award James Burt Prize for Music, Tom Cooper Prize for Public Speaking Ziyue Chen Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communications

Jackson Hart Academic Award Jack Hastie Prize for Digital Technology, Prize for Mathematics Luke Hearne Academic Award Henry Hiatt JCN Grigg Prize for Year 10 Batting in Cricket Gavin Holder U15 Rugby Trophy for Most Promising U15 Rugby Player Benson Huang Tobias King Cup for Most Improved

Benjamin Nation Hare Memorial Prize for Most Promising Year 11 Cricket Player Louie Nelson Cup for Most Promising Junior Coxswain in Rowing Jacob Onions Tancred Prize for History Achievement Pollyanna Jr Palamo JCN Grigg Cup for Junior Athletics Champion Rahal Pathirana Prize for Design & Visual Communications Thomas Rawstron Cup for Most Promising U16 Rower Albie Roberts Academic Award, Prize for Materials Technology, Prize for Physical Education Harrison Vaughan Academic Award, Barnett Prize for Physics Angus Whitteker Academic Award, Barnett Prize for Biology, Barnett Prize for Chemistry, Le Cren Prize for Science, Tyndale Prize for Religious Education Calib Wyness Christ’s College Table Tennis Cup for Open Champion Noah Yee Academic Award, Prize for Art, Tancred Prize for Literature Seann Zhao Academic Award YEAR 11 DIPLOMA Samuel Aitken Silver Diploma Saleh Ameen Gold Diploma with Academic Honours Henry Ansell Black & White Diploma Jack Baker-Sherman Gold Diploma Franklin Barry Gold Diploma with Academic Honours Logan Baynes Black & White Diploma

Kieran Christey Academic Award Freddie Coates Academic Award Oscar Compton-Moen

Junior in Basketball Callum Kingsbury Prize for Physics Aaron Kwak

Prize for Economics, Prize for English, Prize for Geography, Junior John H Atkinson Prize for History, Junior Tom Cooper Prize for Debating Ben Crawford Road Cycling Prize for Outstanding Individual Achievement in Cycling

Academic Award, Neave Memorial Prize for French, Prize for Biology, Prize for Business, Innovation and Enterprise, Prize for History, Tancred Prize for History Harry Lee Junior Sailing Cup for Most Improved in Sailing Samuel Pye Prize for Materials Technology William Ryan Prize for Service to the Chapel Darcy Terpstra Academic Award, Prize for Physical Education Angus Vincent

Joshua Durant Prize for Drama Lucas Evans

Neave Memorial Prize for French, PHT Williams Memorial Cup for Senior Tennis Doubles Champion George Grace Academic Award, Barnett Prize for Earth & Space Science Samuel Hales Neave Memorial Prize for Spoken French Hunter Hartel Academic Award Jake Hayes Barnett Prize for Mathematics, Prize for Digital Technology Daniel Kelly Lesley Anderson-McKenna Junior Award for Perseverance and Endeavour Jack Kennedy Prize for Japanese Blake McCarthy Tancred Prize for History Tadhg McKenna Prize for Te Reo Ma¯ori

Academic Award, Prize for Chemistry, Prize for Drama David Wayne Academic Award, Prize for Geography, Prize for Te Reo

Ma¯ori, Seddon-Smith Cup for Most Promising Newcomer in Theatre Arts Ewan Whiteside Academic Award, Junior Football Cup for Best Football Player in Junior Youth Daniel Wilson Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communication

Zixuan Xiao Prize for Art


Register 2022 Academic

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online