City of Tonganoxie Newsletter - Spring 2020

How to Contact your Council Members

David Frese

Jake Dale

dfrese@tonganoxie.org Term expires in 2024

jdale@tonganoxie.org Term expires in 2024

Lisa Patterson

Loralee Stevens

lpatterson@tonganoxie.org Term expires in 2024

lstevens@tonganoxie.org Term expires in 2022

Rocky Himpel

Chris Donnelly

rhimpel@tonganoxie.org Term expires in 2022

cdonnelly@tonganoxie.org Term expires in 2022

Water Park Job Openings The City of Tonganoxie is looking for energetic individuals with outstanding customer service skills to work at the Tonganoxie Water Park during the 2020 season. The following positions are available:

Pool Passes are

Now Available at City Hall!

Assistant Pool Managers

Lifeguards, minimum age 15

 Admissions/Concession Clerks, minimum age 14 Employment opportunities @ www.tonganoxie.org

Code Enforcement—How to report a Code violation

Step 1: www.tonganoxie.org

Step 2: “I want to…”

Step 4: Complete & Submit

Step 3: “Report…” “Code Violation”

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker