Urban Extension: A Professional Development Offering

Alvarez Dixon Contributor

Robert Northrop Contributor

Extension Specialist – 4-H Youth Development University of Illinois Extension

Extension Forester University of Florida IFAS Extension

northrop@ufl.edu

alvarezd@illinois.edu

Brad Gaolach Ph. D. Co-Contributor

Martha Aitken Co-Contributor

Washington State University Extension Director | Metropolitan Center for Applied Research & Extension Director | Western Center for Metropolitan Extension & Research Associate Professor | Community & Economic Development

Washington State University Extension Assistant Director | Metropolitan Center for Applied Research & Extension

aitkenm@wsu.edu

Gaolach@wsu.edu

Forestry Extension Team, Utah State University Contributors (left to right from the top) Megan Dettenmaier, Megan.Dettenmaier@usu.edu Mike Kuhns, mike.kuhns@usu.edu

Lauren Dupey, lndupey@aggiemail.usu.edu Darren McAvoy, darren.mcavoy@usu.edu

11

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker