June 2018 L&D Newsletter

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT

JUNE 2018

WHAT’S UP WITH LEASEMAKERS? REFRESH YOUR LEASING SKILLS WITH THIS WEBINAR SERIES FROM EPMS

Are you a leasemaker? Join us for this month’s What’s UP Webinar with nationally acclaimed speaker and trainer, Rick Ellis CAM, CPM. This four-part series is designed to improve your leasing skills and make you a master closer!

WATCH NOW: SESSIONS 1-3 AVAILABLE IN UP 1. The Telephone Call Turn your telephone into your most powerful leasing tool as you simplify your approach and gain control of the conversation. 2. Onsite Greeting & Qualifying Create trust and positive relationships as you implement the 5’s of greeting and identify crucial qualifying questions the reveal the prospect’s real motivation. 3. The Property Tour Demonstrate your property and show off its best angles. Learn more about feature/benefit selling and how to ask those temperature-taking pre-close questions.

REGISTER NOW FOR SESSION 4: CLOSING LIVE WEBINAR June 21 at 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST Register now to join us for this live session to learn what it takes to be a Master Closer. You’ll learn three reasons why leasing professionals fail and five great closes that gain commitments. See you there! Team members who register for and attend each session will receive credit in the University of Pinnacle.

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online