Fine Art Collector | Autumn 2018

FINE ART COLLECTOR

13 Old Bond Street, Bath BA1 1BP  |  01225 789 298  |  bath@castlefineart.com International Convention Centre, Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EA  |  0121 248 8484  |  icc@castlefineart.com The Mailbox, 5 Wharfside Street, Birmingham B1 1RD  |  0121 633 0015 |  mailbox@castlefineart.com Upper Rose Gallery, Bluewater , Kent DA9 9SF  |  01322 380 038  |  bluewater@castlefineart.com 2 Nile Pavilions, Nile Street, The Lanes, Brighton BN1 1HW  |  01273 761 495  |  brighton@castlefineart.com 10 Quakers Friars, Bristol BS1 3BU | 0117 280 0234 | bristol@castlefineart.com Level 2, Grand Arcade, St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge CB2 3BJ  |  01223 307 402  |  cambridge@@castlefineart.com Grand Arcade, St David’s Dewi Sant, Cardiff CF10 2ER  |  02922 130 100  |  cardiff@castlefineart.com 82a The Promenade, Cheltenham GL50 1NB  |  01242 806 807  |  cheltenham@castlefineart.com 11 St Michael’s Row, The Grosvenor Shopping Centre, Chester CH1 1EF  |  01244 345 800  |  chester@castlefineart.com East Mall, Level 2, intu, Derby DE1 2PL   |  01332 209 333  |  derby@castlefineart.com 20 Multrees Walk, St Andrew’s Square, Edinburgh EH1 3DQ  |  0131 261 9181  |  edinburgh@castlefineart.com 7 Roman Walk, Exeter EX1 1GN  |  01392 425 242  |  exeter@castlefineart.com 96 Queen St, Glasgow G1 3DN  |  0141 221 6867  |  glasgow@castlefineart.com 180 High Street, Guildford Surrey GU1 3HW  |  01483 566  222  |  guildford@castlefineart.com 40 Parliament Street, Harrogate HG1 2RL  |  01423 569 656  |  harrogate@castlegalleries.com 64a Regent Street, Leamington Spa CV32 5EG  |  01926 335 822  |  leamington@castlefineart.com 24 - 25 Albion Place, Leeds LS1 6JS  |  0113 245 6873  |  leeds@castlefineart.com 24 Church Alley, Liverpool L1 3DD | 0151 370 0123 | liverpool@castlefineart.com The Royal Exchange, City of London EC3V 3LN  |  0207 929 5656  |  rex@castlefineart.com 20 New Row, Covent Garden, London WC2N 4LA  |  0207 379 0397  |  cgn@castlefineart.com 42 South Molton Street, London W1K 5RR  |  0207 629 2282  |  sms@castlefineart.com 25 - 26 St Christopher’s Place, London W1U 1NT  |  0207 935 6790  |  scp@castlefineart.com 12 - 14 King Street, Manchester M2 6AG  |  0161 414 0002  | manchester@castlefineart.com  3 Park Lane, Meadowhall, Sheffield S9 1EL  |  0114 256 9777  |  meadowhall@castlegalleries.com 17 Acorn Walk, thecentre:mk, Milton Keynes MK9 3AD  |  01908 696 040  |  miltonkeynes@castlefineart.com 61 - 67 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 6EF  |  0191 2332 200  |  newcastle@castlefineart.com 13 Back Of The Inns, Norwich NR2 1PT  |  01603 665 978  |  norwich@castlefineart.com Exchange Arcade, Nottingham NG1 2DD  |  0115 958 3883  |  nottingham@castlefineart.com 5 Chain Street, Reading RG1 2HX  |  0118 959 0300  |  reading@castlegalleries.com 2 Mell Square, Solihull B91 3AY  |  0121 711 7857  |  solihull@castlefineart.com 40 Wood Street, Stratford Upon Avon CV37 6JG | 01789 262 031 | stratford@castlefineart.com 45 High Street, Tunbridge Wells TN1 1XL  |  01892 267070  |  tunbridgewells@castlefineart.com 2 King Edward Court, Windsor SL4 1TF  |  01753 840 404  |  windsor@castlefineart.com 19 Castlegate, The Coppergate Centre, York YO1 9RN  |  01904 625 100  |  york@castlefineart.com

© 2018 Washington Green Fine Art Group Limited. Printed in England

www.castlefineart.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker