Mother's Day Gift Guide 2020

Mother’s Day Gift Guide 2020

Experiences

Don Angie Personalized Cooking Lesson + Dinner | Prices Vary **Zoom or Gift Card for future Don Angie

Private Zoom Mentalist Session with Josh Beckerman, The Foodie Magician | Prices Vary http://foodiemagician.com/

The Heirloomist Heirloom Custom Photography | Pricing Upon Request The Heirloomist - home

A Home Deep Clean Arranged by the Insider Team |Prices Vary Take the load off mom and contact insider to arrange for a deep clean of her home abiding by EPA standards of cleanliness. Insider NYC

Virtual Wine Night with Grant Reynolds | Prices Vary https://www.dhgnyc.com/team-member/grant/

Grant Reynolds is a partner at Delicious Hospitality, the group behind Charlie Bird, Pasquale Jones and Legacy Records. He’s also a sommelier and a brilli ant one at that. In 2012, he became the youngest person to pass the Advanced Sommelier exam. Most recently, Grant opened a wine retail shop, Parcelle, and is a partner in King Street Sommeliers Wine Consulting. A couple of Grant’s many accolades include being named Wine & Spirits Magazine’s Best New Sommelier in 2013 and among Forbes’ 2017 class of 30 Under 30. Please reach out to Insider for more details and making arrangements for a wine tasting you’ll never forget.

Tortik Annushka Molecule Online Cake Making Courses | $140.00 https://online.tortik-annuchka.com/#entry

Zelouf & Bell Commissioned Piece | Prices Vary https://www.zeloufandbell.com/commissioning

Master Class Membership | $180.00 Annual Membership https://www.masterclass.com/

Weekly Personal Training and Meal Planning From one of Insider’s Favorite Trainers | Prices Vary *Reachout to Insider for more details https://fortnyc.com/optin1587754544196

Imagine It Done Virtual Consultation | Prices Vary https://www.imagineitdoneny.com/virtual-

consultations?utm_source=Imagine+it+Done+Newsletter+List&utm_campaign=8fb3b1dd7d- Virtual_Consultations_Promo_April_20&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_fbaaa185f0- 8fb3b1dd7d-207425736

Butterfield Market’s At -Home Dinners | Prices Vary https://butterfieldmarket.us1.list- manage.com/track/click?u=5fafd680e35aaf740c4995c66&id=7b993b3d9f&e=cb2563b8a4

The Ultimate Steak Feast at Home for Four | $160 The Steak Care Package for Four | $180 https://www.cotenyc.com/

One on One Virtual Conversation with Will Guidara formerly of Eleven Madison Park, The Nomad, Make-It Nice Hospitality Group | Prices Vary *Contact Insider for more information

"Cameo" Celebrity Birthday Virtual Message from favorite author, musician, actor | Prices Vary https://www.cameo.com/

Family Cookbook Photo & Book Design Package | $250.00 retainer + customization https://www.thefamilycookbook.co/

Restaurant Gift Card for her Favorite NYC Dinner *Contact Insider for more information https://www.insidernyc.com/

Russ & Daughter's New York Brunch | $169.00 + delivery https://russanddaughters.goldbelly.com/18810-new-york-brunch?ref=collection

Curated Wellness Gift Boxes | Prices Vary https://shopboxfox.com/collections/mothers-day-2020

Build Your Own Custom Gift Box | Prices Vary https://happyboxstore.com/products/build-a-box

Social Studies Quarantine Cutie Kit | Prices Vary https://social-studies.com/pages/gift-cards

We Are Knitters Beginner Blanket Knitting Kit | $98.00 https://www.weareknitters.com/knitting-kit/knitting-levels/beginner-level/nick-blanket

Goat or Llama Virtual Meeting | $100.00 https://www.sweetfarm.org/goat-2-meeting

Home Chef Meal Delivery Kit | Prices Vary https://www.homechef.com/?utm_content=7049598&cjevent=8ab4f9dd84a711ea826d02bc0a2 4060d

Cooking Lesson + Wine Pairing with Da Toscano | Prices Vary https://www.datoscano.com/

Shoes & Clothing

Bottega Veneta BV Curve Leather Sandals | $1,650.00 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/bottega-veneta-bv-curve-leather-sandals- 1515999.html?catref=category

Saint Laurent Signature Espadrilles | $345.00 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/saint-laurent-signature-canvas-espadrille- shoes/product/0400011763134

Golden Goose White Ball Star sneakers in Leather with Leopard-Print Star |$530.00 https://www.goldengoose.com/us/en/white-ball-star-sneakers-in-leather-with-leopard-print-star- cod-G36WS592.A34.html

Party Pajama Set with Feathers in Black | $320.00 https://the-sleeper.com/en/product/party-pajama-set-with-feathers-in-black/

Lila Apple Blossom Silk Pajama Set | $525.00 https://us.oliviavonhalle.com/collections/pyjamas/products/lila-apple-blossom-silk-pajama

All Saints Cargo Leather Biker Jacket | $450.00 https://www.us.allsaints.com/women/leather/allsaints-cargo-leather-biker- jacket/?colour=140&category=25

ULTRACOR Reflective Crocodile Terrain Bra | $128.00 https://www.bandier.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/reflective-crocodile-terrain-bra- black

ULTRACOR Reflective Crocodile Ultra Legging | $218.00 https://www.bandier.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/reflective-crocodile-ultra-legging- black

Max Mara Leisure Lembi Track Pant | $215.00 https://www.matchesfashion.com/us/products/Max-Mara-Leisure-Lembi-track-pants-1318062

Jewelry

Mommy & Mini Bracelets | $90.00 https://www.madebymary.com/collections/mama-collection/products/mama-mini-poppy- bracelet-duo

Moritz Glik Emerald & Diamond Shaker Earrings | $7,280.00 https://www.materialgood.com/collections/all-jewelry/products/emerald-shaker-earrings

Anita Ko Diamond Heart Necklace | $3,375.00 https://www.anitako.com/collections/pendants/products/diamond-heart- necklace?variant=31305668395141

Alison Lou Love U Bracelet | $1,450.00 https://www.alisonlou.com/collections/bracelet/products/love-u-bracelet

Essere Gold Sapphire Earrings | $3,145.00 https://www.modaoperandi.com/essere-fw18/18k-gold-sapphire-earrings?size=OS

Alison Lou Mama Bracelet | $890.00 https://www.alisonlou.com/collections/mothers-day/products/mama-bracelet

HOTLIPS by Solange | Prices Varey https://hotlipsbysolange.co.uk/collections/all-products/products/18k-gold-made-to-order

Carolina Bucci Florentine Finish small thick round hoop earrings | $1,388.00 https://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/carolina-bucci-florentine-finish-small-thick-round- hoop-earrings-item-13248592.aspx?storeid=10151

Sidney Garber Alessandra Necklace | $16,500.00 https://sidneygarber.com/collections/necklaces/products/alessandra-necklace

SHAY Floating Emerald Ring | $5,880.00 https://shayjewelry.com/collections/all-products-1/products/floating-emerald- ring?variant=31983462154337

SPINELLI KILCOLLIN Sonny Yellow Gold | $2,800.00 https://www.materialgood.com/collections/all-jewelry/products/sonny-yellow-gold

Sophie Buhai Rectangular Chain Bracelet | $695 - $795 https://www.sophiebuhai.com/products/large-rectangular-chain- bracelet?_pos=7&_sid=952cdcf3b&_ss=r

Stone and Strand Strength In Solitude 14-karat Gold Diamond Necklace | $295.00 https://www.stoneandstrand.com/products/strength-in-solitude- necklace?variant=29820377563233

Rose Gold and Diamond Bracelet | $2,100.00 https://www.daniellezino.com/

Home Temperature Control Smart Mug | $99.95 https://ember.com/products/ember-mug-2

Courant Catch 3 Wireless Charging Accessory Tray | $175.00 https://totokaelo.com/catch-3-wireless-charging-accessory-tray/A500449.html

The Indoor Gardening Essentials - Herb, Veggies & Mushrooms 6-Plant Bundle | $94.99 https://backtotheroots.com/collections/top-sellers/products/indoor-gardening-essentials-bundle

XOXO part of Adhemas Batista's Happiness collection | $115.00 https://round21.com/collections/happiness-collection/products/xoxo

Caraway Cookware Set | $395.00 https://www.carawayhome.com/products/cookware-sets

Kuvings Blender | $649.95 https://www.amazon.com/Kuvings-SV500S-BPA-Free-Components-Virtually/dp/B0757TJMP8

Elyxe Deluxe Martini Kit | $299.95 https://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/elyx-double-martini-cocktail-kit/?pkey=cbar- glasses-cocktail&isx=0.0

St. Frank "Mom" Alpaca Throw | $365.00 https://stfrank.com/collections/throw-blankets-2/products/mom-tattoo-embroidered-baby- alpaca-throw-blanket?variant=31579495399490

Breville Joule Sous Vide | $200.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0727R431B?ascsubtag=[]st[p]ciwasq430000qz3y7zt7yud4p[i]JQv 0UL[d]D[z]m[t]w[r]google.com&tag=thestrategistsite-20

Dyson Corrale Straightener | $500.00 https://www.dyson.com/hair-care/dyson-corrale-straightener-overview.html

Far Infrared Mini Heating Mat Pad with Amethyst & Tourmaline Crystal Radiant Heat Therapy | $299.00 https://www.amazon.com/Infrared-Heating-Amethyst-Tourmaline-Registered/dp/B011Q04ZVW

Dyson Lightcycle™ Floor | $900.00 https://www.dyson.com/task-lighting/dyson-lightcycle-floor-light-cf04-white-silver.html

SproutsIO Smart Microgarden Limited Release | $800.00 https://shop.sprouts.io/

Health & Wellness Membership to The Well NYC | $375/Month https://www.the-well.com/start-your-journey

Matouk Cairo Robe | $225.00 https://www.matouk.com/products/cairo-robe?color=Azure+%26+White

At Home Spa Day | Prices Vary Upon Customization https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/la-mer-the-luxury-transformation-collection-100- exclusive?ID=3550467&CategoryID=1078659#fn=ppp%3Dundefined%26sp%3DNULL%26rId%3DNU LL%26spc%3D162%26spp%3D2%26pn%3D1%7C2%7C2%7C162%26rsid%3Dundefined%26smp%3D matchNone%5C

ZIIP GX | $495.00 https://ziipbeauty.com/products/ziip

Calm | $69.99 https://www.calm.com/gift

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare SpectraLite™ Faceware Pro | $435.00 https://www.sephora.com/product/spectralite-faceware-pro-P435378?om_mmc=aff-linkshare- redirect-tv2R4u9rImY&c3ch=Linkshare&c3nid=tv2R4u9rImY&affid=tv2R4u9rImY- Nmw_UlFVJOPYs.UkNl9wAg&ranEAID=tv2R4u9rImY&ranMID=2417&ranSiteID=tv2R4u9rImY- Nmw_UlFVJOPYs.UkNl9wAg&ranLinkID=10-1&browserdefault=true

NURVV Run Insoles & Trackers | $299.95 https://www.bestbuy.com/site/nurvv-run-insole-activity-tracker-gps-small-us-womens-7-8-mens-6- 7/6397947.p?skuId=6397947

Core |$169.00 https://hellocore.com/

Oura Ring | $299.00 https://ouraring.com/

Tonal | $2,995.00 https://www.tonal.com/

Legacy Pack Recovery System | $1,395.00 https://hyperice.com/legacy-pack

Accessories

Stephanie Gottlieb Arm Candy Ring Holder | $30.00 https://www.bandier.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/arm-candy-ring-holder-multi

Saint Laurent Kate New Small YSL Monogram Python Crossbody Bag | $2,850.00 https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/saint-laurent-kate-new-small-ysl-monogram-python- crossbody-bag- prod221310046?childItemId=NMV49WJ_LH&navpath=cat000000_cat13030735_cat46860739_cat 42600741&page=0&position=62

Bose Frames Rondo | $200.00 https://www.bose.com/en_us/products/frames/bose-frames- rondo.html#EcommerceArea&v=bose_frames_rondo_black_us

Re-Balance T-1 Woman - IP Rose Gold Mesh Band | $895.00 https://www.teslarwatches.com/re-balance-t-1-woman---ip-rose-gold-mesh- band/WTTK00519.html?cgid=t1-womens-collection#start=1

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook Annual report