Shale Shaker Vol 72, No 4 July-August 2021

The Journal of the Oklahoma City Geological Society Volume 72 Number 4

The Shale Shaker The Shale Shaker is published under the oversight of members of the OCGS Publications Committee, who are responsible for all of the editorial and technical content. Publication production assistance provided by: PRODUCTION AND DESIGN Theresa Andrews, Visual Concepts and Design, Inc. OCGS Board Officers Patrick Kamann President & Sponsorship Committee Devon Energy James Van Alstine Vice President & Shale Shaker Committee Co-Chair Independent Drew Dressler Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair Devon Energy Cole Hinds Secretary, Scholarship Committee

Steve Ladner Past President Ladner Consulting Garin Wente Membership Committee Chair Epoch Resources Directors Lesley Evans Councilor & Governance Committee Chair Independent

Independent Rosie Gilbert Finance Committee & Education Committee Continental Resources Raleigh Blumstein Education Committee Co-Chair Independent Chris Wiggers Education Committee Co-Chair Commission of Land Galen Miller Social Function Committee Independent Joe Voyles Social Media Chair & Website Chair Independent Mike Kumbalek Shale Shaker Committee Co-Chair Independent

AAPG House of Delegates Michael Bone AAPG Mid-Continent Section Representative John Brett OCGS OFFICES 3409 S. Broadway, Suite 804 Edmond, OK 73013 Phone: (405) 235-3648 | Fax: (405) 235-1766 Website: Staff Michelle Hone

July ~ August 2021 | Page 101

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online