Glasgow City Region Adaptation Strategy - report

Citation This document should be referred to as: Climate Ready Clyde (2021) Glasgow City Region Climate Adaptation Strategy and Action Plan 2020–2030: Choosing to flourish in our future climate

Authors Lead author: England, K. (Sniffer) Contributing authors: C. Pearce, R. Wolstenholme (Sniffer), S. Kholsa, P. Watkiss, (Paul Watkiss Associates), G. Lawrence, K. Tooke, B. Twist (Creative Carbon Scotland).

Copyright The report is copyright Sniffer, 2021

Acknowledgements The Climate Ready Clyde Secretariat (Sniffer) is grateful to the following individuals for their contributions, input and diligence. Without them this would not have been possible. Thank you to: • Climate Ready Clyde Board and Subgroup: John Binning, Duncan Booker, James Curran, Phil Daws, Adam Armour-Florence, David Harley, Lesley Hinshelwood, Samuel Ibbott, Martin Johnston, Craig Love, David Mallon, John Mckenna, Stuart McMillan, Stewart Miller, Sonia Milne, Paul Murphy, Nicole Paterson, Erica Roche, Neil Sampson, Linda Stephenson, Faye Tester, Niall Urquhart, Alan Williamson, and Roddy Yarr. • Contributors: Anne Marte Bergseng, Jenny Cooke, Matt Costello, Gerry Cornes, Mairi Davies, David Faichney, David Harkin, Max Hislop, Ewan Hyslop, Andy Kerr, Judi Kilgallon, James Murray, Marie Porteous, Julie Proctor, Karen Ridgewell, Kevin Rush, Tom Russon, Michael Simpson, Stuart Tait, Chris Thomson, Neil Walmsley, Kay White.

• Sniffer: Anna Beswick, Janet Forgan, Ellie Murtagh, Catherine Payne, Eleanor Pratt, Iryna Zamuruieva,

• Resilient Regions: Clyde Rebuilt Consortium: Alice Bucker, Catriona Patterson (Creative Carbon Scotland) Ellie Tonks, (Climate KIC): Federica Cimato (Paul Watkiss Associates), Rod Bain (Sniffer)

• Additional contributors: Mona Awan, Zarina Ahmad, Alyson Bell, Kathryn Brown, Richard Flemming, Dorothy Graham, Gemma Holmes, Ana Maiya, Cameron MacKay, Sharon McAulay, Grant McFarlane, Miriam Mckenna, Caroline McParland, Karen Orr, Ricardo Rea, Mike Roberts, Lesley-Anne Rose, Rose Sehakizinka, Wafa Shaheen, Caroline Tolan, Sam Waller.

Any errors that remain in this report are the responsibility of the lead author.


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online