San Diego & Imperial Valley Edition 2020—U.S. Small…

FUNDING PROGRAMS SBA Lenders Imperial County EL CENTRO Community Valley Bank 1443 W. Main St. (760) 352-1889 or (888) 320-2265 yourcvb.com JPMorgan Chase Bank 2303 N. Cottonwood Drive (800) 242-7324 or (760) 482-9320 locator.chase.com Rabobank-Mechanics Bank 1448 W. Main St. (760) 337-3227 rabobankamerica.com Sun Community FCU 1068 Broadway St. (760) 336-8663 suncommunityfcu.org Seacoast Commerce Bank 277 N. El Camino Real (858) 432-7031 sccombank.com Seacoast Commerce Bank 345 South Coast Highway 101 Suite N (760) 753-7300 sccombank.com ESCONDIDO Readycap Lending (949) 212-3445 readycapital.com Wells Fargo Bank 500 La Terraza Blvd., suite 200 (800) 225-5935 or (805) 210-1496 wellsfargo.com Bank of Southern California 12265 El Camino Real Suite 100 (858) 847-4780 banksocal.com BBVA USA 10678 Westview Parkway (844) 228-2872 bbvausa.com California Bank & Trust 4320 La Jolla Village Drive Suite 210 (858) 623-1920 calbanktrust.com California Coast Credit Union 9201 Spectrum Center Blvd., suite 300 Endeavor Bank 750 B St., suite 3110 (760) 795-1176 bankendeavor.com Home Bank of California 4493 Ruffin Road (858) 270-5881 hbc.bank HomeStreet Bank 9363 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Suite S (858) 395-9269 homestreet.com JPMorgan Chase Bank 707 Broadway, suite 1200 (619) 876-9381 locator.chase.com Our participating SBA Lenders serve all California. To find more locations, visit the lender’s website.

(858) 495-1645 calcoastcu.org California Credit Union (858) 769-8000 ccu.com CalPrivate Bank 550 W. C St., suite 110 (619) 719-4019 calprivate.bank CDC Small Business Finance Corp. 2448 Historic Decatur Road S. (619) 243-8639 cdcloans.com Celtic Bank Corp. 9939 Hibert St., suite 209 (877) 226-1156 celticbank.com CIT Small Business Lending 10680 Treena St., suite 250 (858) 935-3131 or (866) 777-0117 cit.com East West Bank 7320 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. (888) 245-1756 eastwestbank.com

Manufacturers Bank 4025 Camino del Rio S. Suite 300 (888) 307-1543 or (619) 544-3011 manufacturersbank.com Mechanics Bank 9333 Genesee Ave., suite 160 (800) 797-6324 or (858) 882-5858 mechanicsbank.com Mission FCU 5785 Oberlin Drive, suite 333 (800) 500-6328 missionfed.com MUFG Union Bank 9275 Sky Park Court, suite 300 (800) 238-4486 or (858) 492-6321 unionbank.com Mutual of Omaha Bank 3580 Carmel Mountain Road, suite 160 (858) 369-3124 or (866) 688-7957 mutualofomahabank.com MyPoint CU 9420 Farnham St. (858) 495-3400 or (888) 495-3400 mypointcu.com

LA JOLLA Silvergate Bank 4250 Executive Square Suite 100 (800) 595-5856 silvergatebank.com

San Diego County CARLSBAD C3 Bank 2365 Marron Road (760) 434-6171 c3bank.com Veteran Launch/

LA MESA Umpqua Bank

Main Street Launch 7040 Avenida Encinas Suite 104-302 (760) 563-8387 veteranlaunch.org

7777 Alvarado Road, suite 113 (866) 486-7782 or (619) 315-2183 umpquabank.com

SAN DIEGO Axos Bank 4350 La Jolla Village Drive Suite 140

CHULA VISTA Neighborhood National Bank 780 Bay Blvd., suite 205 mynnb.com

(844) 678-2726 axosbank.com Bank of America (888) 600-4000 bankofamerica.com

ENCINITAS C3 Bank 850 S. Coast Highway 101 (760) 759-1130 c3bank.com

29

www.sba.gov

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online