AFAS 2019 Annual Report


Air Force Aid Society is governed by a distinguished group of volunteer trustees comprised of current Air Force leaders and personnel, former Air Force leaders and members of the civilian community – fulfilling the vision of our founder, General Henry “Hap” Arnold.



Air Force Aid Society Board President The Honorable William A. Moorman, Major General, USAF (Ret)

The Honorable Barbara M. Barrett, Secretary of the Air Force General David L. Goldfein, Air Force Chief of Staff CMSAF Kaleth O. Wright, Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force Mrs. Lisa Atherton Ms. Kathleen K. Barchick Mr. Eli A. Cohen Chief Master Sergeant Danny R. Doucette, USAF (Ret) Major General Alfred K. Flowers, USAF (Ret) Chief Master Sergeant Dennis L. Fritz, USAF (Ret) Mrs. Dawn Goldfein The Honorable Robert F. Hale Lieutenant General Dorothy A. Hogg Dr. William W. Jennings Lieutenant General Brian T. Kelly Dr. Jerrold I.W. Mitchell Major General John M. Pletcher Lieutenant General Jeffrey A. Rockwell The Honorable Eugene R. Sullivan Mrs. Tonya T. Wright

Air Force Aid Society Board Vice-President Mr. James C. Reagan

Chief Executive Officer Lieutenant General John D. Hopper, Jr., USAF (Ret) Chief Operating Officer Colonel Linda F. Egentowich, USAF (Ret) Chief Financial Officer Colonel Sidney R. Heetland, USAF (Ret)

*This roster reflects our Board of Trustees as of 31 December 2019.

AFAS.ORG / 2019 Annual Report

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker