+Stocking Stuffers Guide 2018

Anya Hindmarch pimp your phone custom case | pricing varies – UK based  https://www.anyahindmarch.com/en-GB/pimp-your-phone/pyp-landing.html?utm_sou rce=RakutenMarketing&utm_medium=Affiliate&utm_campaign=2116208:Skimlinks.com &utm_content=10&utm_term=UKNetwork&ranMID=37208&ranEAID=TnL5HPStwNw&ranSi teID=TnL5HPStwNw-ZvuZRa5_Ioy4Yj7UvhvJJw&siteID=TnL5HPStwNw-ZvuZRa5_Ioy4Yj7Uvhv JJw

Ezra Arthur Cash Fold | $40  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/cash-fold

Peter Luger Steak or Bacon Packs | Prices Vary  https://peterluger.com/butcher-shop/ 

Stan Smith Book | $34.43   https://www.amazon.com/dp/0847862747/

Le Labo Perfume Discovery Set | $30  https://www.lelabofragrances.com/discovery-set-471.html?size 

Pair of Thieves Dad and Kid Matching Socks | $16  https://pairofthieves.com/collections/dad-kid-socks

Golf Ball Chillers | $24.50  https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/golf-ball-whiskey-chillers-set-of-2 

Fabulous Tom Ford Perfume | $320  https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/tom-ford-fabulous-eau-de-parfum-1-7-oz-50-ml-pro d205450170

G.DAY Ginger Ashwagandha Energy Body Wash | $32  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/gday-ginger-ashwagandha-energy-body-wash ?taxon_id=549 

Sugarfina Santa’s Cookie Bites | $9  https://www.shopbop.com/santa-gingerbread-cookie-bites-cube/vp/v=1/1556079622.h tm?folderID=58605&fm=other-viewall&os=false&colorId=13153

What Do You Meme? Game | $30  https://whatdoyoumeme.com/ 

Cable Bite |$6  https://www.cable-bite.com/en/

SLIP Leopard-print Silk Eye Mask | $50  https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1120531/slip/leopard-print-silk-eye-mask 

Pinch Provisions Velvet Minimergency Kit | $18  https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/velvet-minimergency-kit?ID=3078565& CategoryID=1020259#fn=ppp%3Dundefined%26sp%3DNULL%26rId%3DNULL%26spc%3D1 04%26spp%3D17%26pn%3D1%7C2%7C17%7C104%26rsid%3Dundefined%26smp%3Dmat chNone

Tea Towels, City Shapes | $15  https://www.teroforma.com/collections/our-top-selling-gifts/products/tea-towel-city-sh apes?variant=34112224257 

Travel Tumbler | $33.40  https://kintostore.com/collections/travel-tumbler

Sriracha Keychain | $8  https://www.openingceremony.com/womens/opening-ceremony/sriracha-2go-x-oc-ST 205860.html 

Wireless EarPod Headphones | $40  https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/wireless-ear-pod-headphones?category=stockin g-stuffers&color=066&quantity=1&size=ONE%20SIZE&type=REGULAR

Game of Thrones Inspired Playing Cards | $25  https://www.etsy.com/listing/287780999/game-of-thrones-inspired-playing-cards 

1 Bottle of Vegan AF Sunday Scaries | $45  https://forsundayscaries.com/product/1-bottle-of-vegan-af/

The Cocktail Canteen Travel Kit ​​ | ​ $40  https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/the-cocktail-canteen-travel-kit 

Bindle Bottle | $39  https://bindlebottle.com/collections/all-products/products/bindle-bottle-coral-24-fl-oz

Fujifilm UO Exclusive Instax Mini 9 Instant Camera | $69  https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/fujifilm-uo-exclusive-instax-mini-9-instant-camera ?category=tech-gifts&color=074

MZ Wallace Small Metro Pouch | $35  https://www.mzwallace.com/shop/products/10601525/tin-metallic-oxford-small-metro- pouch/19464.html?&cgid=gifts-under-100

Customizable Classic Leather Catchall | $129  https://www.markandgraham.com/products/classic-leather-catchall/?pkey=cview-all-s tationery&isx=0.0.4776 

Oribe Collector’s Set | $285  https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1120395/oribe/collector-s-set

Sugarfina Casamigos Tequila Collection Box Set | $28 https://www.bergdorfgoodman.com/Sugarfina-Casamigos-Tequila-Collection-Box-Set-S weet-Treats/prod142440187_cat428514__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat &rte=%252Fcategory.jsp%253FitemId%253Dcat428514%2526pageSize%253D30%2526Nao %253D0%2526refinements%253D&eItemId=prod142440187&cmCat=product 

Alessi, Purse Hook | $30  https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/alessi-minou-purse-hook?ID=548716&C ategoryID=3865&ranMID=13867&ranEAID=93xLBvPhAeE&ranSiteID=93xLBvPhAeE-U83HSX w8J6cyzmh1uJfvVA&LinkshareID=93xLBvPhAeE-U83HSXw8J6cyzmh1uJfvVA&PartnerID=LI NKSHARE&cm_mmc=LINKSHARE-_-n-_-n-_-n&ranPublisherID=93xLBvPhAeE&ranLinkID=1&r anLinkTypeID=10&pubNAME=Time+Inc+Brands

Madame Paulette, Professional Stain Removal Kit | $29.99  http://stainkit.com/ 

Copper Head Massager | $6   https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/kikkerland-copper-head-massager?ID= 1525845&CategoryID=1002028#fn=ppp%3Dundefined%26sp%3DNULL%26rId%3DNULL%2 6spc%3D229%26spp%3D83%26pn%3D1%7C3%7C83%7C229%26rsid%3Dundefined%26sm p%3DmatchNone

Mini Kiss Box | $295  https://www.kellywearstler.com/viewallgifts/mini-kiss-box/HDS0168.html?cgid=viewallgift s&start=7#start=8 

How To Swear Around The World | $10  https://uncrate.com/how-to-swear-around-the-world/

TRTL Travel Pillow | $29.99  https://trtltravel.com/products/trtl-travel-pillow- 

Seletti Toilet Paper Cat Candle | $53  https://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/seletti-toiletpaper-cat-candle-item-134729 03.aspx?storeid=9475

Anton Heunis Gold Metallic Girl Boss Swarovski Crystal Embellished Hoop Earrings |  $86.27  https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/gold-metallic-girl-boss-swarovski-crystal-emb ellished-hoop-earrings-13430171 

4 Wildflower Varietal Honey Flight | $48   https://www.beeraw.com/4-wildflower-varietal-honey-flight.html

City Field Guides | $20  https://wildsam.com/shop/ 

Questions & Empathy Cards and Guide Book: To enable empathic thinking | $25  https://www.questionsandempathy.com/

Post-Shave Mist | $12  https://www.harrys.com/en/us/products/post-shave-mist 

Andy Warhol Tree Plate | $150  https://gagosianshop.com/shop/andy-warhol--tree-plate---abcmsawarh163

White Waytap Beer Dispenser | $79.95  https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MXEL2ZQ/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl 1&tag=biip_111318_shark-tank-gifts-20&linkId=9692b261729a1acbed9c3c2c91716bdf&l anguage=en_US 

Gemma Plush Slipper |$79.95  https://www.vionicshoes.com/gemma-plush-slipper.html?76=20

Christmas Morning Cereal |$15.50 **sold out until Nov 30th  https://cereal.dominiqueansel.com/ 

Custom Birthday Book | $130.00- Stocking Stuffer   https://store.nytimes.com/products/the-custom-birthday-book?utm_source=google&ut m_medium=cpc&utm_content=adcopy&utm_campaign=Shopping%20|%20High%20Pr iority%20Products&utm_term=&gclid=CjwKCAjwhevaBRApEiwA7aT534kRO3HkeFGLiHpN 0wkMmG65ENmMUUeYi8ECWXYDdMKDbrZ_DLPGOxoCApwQAvD_BwE

Balmain Paris Hair Couture - Universal Cordless Straightener | $360  https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1081534/balmain_paris_hair_couture/uni versal-cordless-straightener

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online