aiva_mapaFINAL

Relationship Management Executives

Adrián Morgavi amorgavi@aiva.com • int. 183 Leonardo Alonso lalonso@aiva.com • int. 106

Brasil

Santiago Queirolo Vilaró squeirolo@aiva.com • int. 101

Bolivia Ecuador Paraguay Uruguay

Rodrigo Rao rraŒo@aiva.com • int. 144

Argentina Chile Perú

Ezequiel Beretta eberetta@aiva.com • int. 135

Costa Rica El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Jamaica México Nicaragua Panamá Rep. Dominicana Venezuela

Pablo Paladino ppaladino@aiva.com • int. 273 Head of Relationship Management

Paula Antiga pantiga@aiva.com • int. 128 Cecilia Mandl cmandl@aiva.com • int. 108 Sales Support

Made with FlippingBook HTML5