Fine Art Collector | Autumn 2019

13 Old Bond Street, Bath BA1 1BP | 01225 789 298 | bath@castlefineart.com International Convention Centre, Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EA | 0121 248 8484 | icc@castlefineart.com The Mailbox, Level 2, 30-32 Wharfside Street, Birmingham B1 1RD | 0121 633 0015 | mailbox@castlefineart.com Upper Rose Gallery, Bluewater , Kent DA9 9SF | 01322 380 038 | bluewater@castlefineart.com 2 Nile Pavilions, Nile Street, The Lanes, Brighton BN1 1HW | 01273 761 495 | brighton@castlefineart.com OPEN 4TH NOV - Quakers Friar, Bristol , BS1 3BU | 0117 280 0234 | bristol@castlefineart.com Level 2, Grand Arcade, St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge CB2 3BJ | 01223 307 402 | cambridge@castlefineart.com 41-42 Burgate, Canterbury , CT1 2HW | 01227 696 033 | canterbury@castlefineart.com Grand Arcade, St David’s Dewi Sant, Cardiff CF10 2ER | 02922 130 100 | cardiff@castlefineart.com 82a The Promenade, Cheltenham GL50 1NB | 01242 806 807 | cheltenham@castlefineart.com 11 St Michael’s Row, The Grosvenor Shopping Centre, Chester CH1 1EF | 01244 345 800 | chester@castlefineart.com East Mall, Level 2, intu, Derby DE1 2PL | 01332 209 333 | derby@castlefineart.com 20 Multrees Walk, St Andrew’s Square, Edinburgh EH1 3DQ | 0131 261 9181 | edinburgh@castlefineart.com 180 High Street, Guildford Surrey GU1 3HW | 01483 566 222 | guildford@castlefineart.com 2-6 James Street, Harrogate HG1 1RF | 01423 569 656 | harrogate@castlefineart.com 64a Regent Street, Leamington Spa CV32 5EG | 01926 335 822 | leamington@castlefineart.com 24 - 25 Albion Place, Leeds LS1 6JS | 0113 245 6873 | leeds@castlefineart.com 12 - 14 County Arcade, Victoria Quarter, Leeds LS1 6ER | 0113 245 6873 | leeds@castlefineart.com 24 Church Alley, Liverpool L1 3DD | 0151 370 0123 | liverpool@castlefineart.com The Royal Exchange, City of London EC3V 3LN | 0207 929 5656 | rex@castlefineart.com 20 New Row, Covent Garden, London WC2N 4LA | 0207 379 0397 | cgn@castlefineart.com OPEN 14TH OCT - 57 South Molton Street, London , W1K 5SJ | 0207 629 2282 | sms@castlefineart.com 25 - 26 St Christopher’s Place, London W1U 1NT | 0207 935 6790 | scp@castlefineart.com Westfield Stratford, Olympic Park, London E20 1EJ | 0203 0340 505 | westfieldstratford@castlefineart.com 12 - 14 King Street, Manchester M2 6AG | 0161 414 0002 | manchester@castlefineart.com 3 Park Lane, Meadowhall , Sheffield S9 1EL | 0114 256 9777 | meadowhall@castlefineart.com 17 Acorn Walk, thecentre:mk, Milton Keynes MK9 3AD | 01908 696 040 | miltonkeynes@castlefineart.com 61 - 67 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 6EF | 0191 2332 200 | newcastle@castlefineart.com 18 Cathedral Yard, Exeter EX1 1HB | 01392 425 242 | exeter@castlefineart.com 96 Queen St, Glasgow G1 3DN | 0141 221 6867 | glasgow@castlefineart.com 13 Back Of The Inns, Norwich NR2 1PT | 01603 665 978 | norwich@castlefineart.com Exchange Arcade, Nottingham NG1 2DD | 0115 958 3883 | nottingham@castlefineart.com Westgate, Oxford , Oxfordshire OX1 1TR | 01865 689 862 | oxford@castlefineart.com 5 Chain Street, Reading RG1 2HX | 0118 959 0300 | reading@castlefineart.com 2 Mell Square, Solihull B91 3AY | 0121 711 7857 | solihull@castlefineart.com 30 High Street, Stamford , Lincolnshire PE9 2BB | 01780 663 006 | stamford@castlefineart.com 40 Wood Street, Stratford Upon Avon CV37 6JG | 01789 262 031 | stratford@castlefineart.com 45 High Street, Tunbridge Wells TN1 1XL | 01892 267070 | tunbridgewells@castlefineart.com Unit 24, Windsor Royal Station, Windsor SL4 1PJ | 01753 840 404 | windsor@castlefineart.com 19 Castlegate, The Coppergate Centre, York YO1 9RN | 01904 625 100 | york@castlefineart.com

© 2019 Washington Green Fine Art Group Limited. Printed in England

www.castlefineart.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker