2017-2018 Annual Report "The Flame"


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS President | Julie Wilkofsky VP of Outreach | Jacqui Felder

VP of Internal Operations | Sheila Orkin VP of Social Programming | Risha Reiman

Treasurer | Shaun Medows Secretary | Shelley Cohen ECC Representatives | Michelle Berger & Nilly Ovadia COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Julie Drinkwater Ashley Grossfeld

Tara Karp Eve Ksabi Emily Luskey

Aliyah Markowitz Natalie Mellman Sandy Haymann Marks Yana Mintskovsky Sarah Rosen Lisa Rothstein Shana Staub Sara Stavchansky

Yvette Stayman Ilana Stromberg Brandy Wayne Jodi Weisblatt Julie Zimmermann

I choose to donate my time to Levine because I feel there is no better way to show my children how important

their school, their community and their education is to our family. This place has provided our family with such a beautiful community and I am fortunate to have the time to dedicate to making this place the best it can be for our community's families, teachers and staff and most importantly our children!” –Julie Wilkofsky, Levine Parent, Board Member & P.A. President

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker