Register 2021

YEAR 12 Jake Abbiss Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communication Hunter Adam Prize for Physical Education Tancred Prize for History Oli Aikawa Prize for Art Benjamin Breitmeyer Prize for Physical Education Bruce Chen Barnett Prize for Mathematics Le Cren Prize for Geography Will Churcher Prize for Japanese Jacob Clements Prize for Drama Charlie Eglinton Prize for Economics Yusef Elnahas Barnett Prize for Chemistry Neave Memorial Prize for French Prize for English Tancred Prize for Literature Tom Cooper Prize for Public Speaking Hamish Falls-Anderson Prize for Agribusiness Nick Gibb R Blunden Cup for best batting average in 1st XI Cricket Hare Memorial Prize for best all- rounder in 1st XI Cricket Jed Gimblett Barnett Prize for Statistics Prize for Most Promising Squash Player Oscar Gosling Prize for Agribusiness Prize for Commerce Prize for Geography James Griffin Prize for Music Sedley Wells Prize for Instrumental Music Richard Harnett Prize for Accounting Christian Higgins Prize for Digital Technology

YEAR 13 Isaac Aitken

James Higginson Prize for Design & Visual

Communication Ciaran Huntley Hare Memorial Prize for bowling in 1st XI Cricket Liam Jack Prize for Materials Technology Ollie Jones Schola Cantorum Cooke Trophy Cathedral Grammar Cup for Singing Sedley Wells Prize for the winner of the Solo Vocal Performance William Law Barnett Prize for Biology Le Cren Prize for Science Major Rattray Prize for Literature Jasper Moss Prize for Psychology Prize for Spanish William Olsson Prize for Drama Mason Ott Barnett Prize for Earth and Space Science Jayden Sa Crutchley Cup for U16 Rugby Player of the Year Alex Scott Neave Memorial Prize for Classical Studies Bruno Vaughan Prize for Mechanical Engineering Denham Memorial Prize for Original Composition in English Harry Vincent Barnett Prize for Physics Prize for Psychology Lee Voigt Prize for Photography Thimeth Wijesinghe Cup for Player of the Year in Badminton Steven Zhang Christ’s College Table Tennis Cup

Prize for Physical Education Cup for Services to Water Polo Liam Alexander Watherston Cup for Rowing Oarsman of the Year Reis Azlan Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communication Penlington Cup for Consistent Effort in Senior Art Prize for Painting Archie Batchelor Cup for Best Senior Player in 1st XI Hockey Jack Belcher AE Flower Prize for Science Barnett Prize for Biology Barnett Prize for Physics GMF Barnett Prize for services to Cricket Nichols Prize for Science Tony Holland Memorial Cup for Commitment and Endeavour Josh Book Cup for Best Player in Basketball Henry Briscoe Prize for Drama Balfour Prize for Deputy Head of Choir Thomas Clarke Prize for Physical Education TR Moore Prize for English The Worner Cup for Outstanding Commitment to 1st XI Hockey James Currie The Barnett Prize for Chemistry The Le Cren Prize for Science The Prize for Best Theatre Director Cup and Sedgley Prize for Best Senior Swimmer Edward Davidson Cup for Contribution to Polo Cup for Most Valuable Polo Player Rory Doull Prize for Design & Visual Communication Prize for Photography Andrew K Allison Prize for service in Instrumental Music Cup for Contribution to Volleyball


Christ’s College Canterbury

Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software