Register 2021

Due to Covid-19 and the rearrangement of the end of the school year, the function was held just before the seniors went to examinations. Henry Briscoe as the Head of Boarding, spoke about his experience over his five years in College and challenged the younger students to make the best of their opportunities. Head of School House Louis Elworthy and Ben Vink farewelled Arthur Wood on behalf of the Boarding Community as he steps down as the Housemaster of School House after five years. Head of Boarding Awards Awarded to boys who, in the eyes of their Housemasters, have stood out, either throughout the year or in a specific activity during the year. Flower’s House – Barnaby Middleton Richards House – Michael Li School House – Louis Elworthy Most Active Boarders in the Boarding Programme Flower’s House – Willie Ryan Richards House – Oscar Talbot School House – Benji Nation Most Promising Year 11 Agricultural Student Flower’s House – Beau Armstrong Rutherford Cups Awarded to one boy in each boarding House who has made a difference this year, based on citizenship and service in their House. Flower’s House – Jack Martin Richards House – William Simpson School House – Gus Orr Overall Boarding House Cup Awarded to the House which has competed the best in all boarding and interhouse competitions. Flower’s House Finally, Jack Smith (School House) was announced as Head of Boarding for 2022. Ben Vink Assistant Principal – Boarding and Immerse & Inspire


Register 2021 Pastoral Care

Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software