MOTHER'S DAY MAY 2018

MOTHER’S DAY GIFT GUIDE MAY 2018

Momofuku Baking Class https://milkbarstore.com/main/classes-2/

milk bar classes focus on the techniques that make our baked treats so uniquely delicious. in our cake and truffle classes we’ll show you all the steps for assembling our most popular layer cake flavor combinations (an irresistible balance of cake, spread, frosting, crumbs, and crunch!) plus we’ll show you how we transform our cake scraps and turn them into delectable bite sized cake truffles! or join us in making our signature item, crack pie®, from start to finish with a bonus lesson on turning cake scraps into truffles while your pie is in the oven! at the end of class all participates take home everything they make, plus recipes and other bonus info! all ages and all levels of expertise welcome. CULT GAIA Luna Beaded Small White Shoulder Bag | $318 http://www.intermixonline.com/cult-gaia/luna-beaded-small-white-shoulder-bag/23001-SMALL- WHITE.html A pretty, multicolored stone shoulder strap pops against the iridescent pearl silhouette of this circle bag.

Cult Gaia Brown Ark Small Bamboo Clutch Bag | $175 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/brown-ark-small-bamboo-clutch-bag-12744961

Balenciaga Ville S Graffiti leather tote | $2,590 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/balenciaga-ville-s-graffiti-leather-tote- 993829.html?catref=category

Saint Laurant Toy Loulou leather shoulder bag | $1,190 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/saint-laurent-borsa-a-spalla-toy-loulou-in-pelle- 954143.html?catref=category#

Canvas & Leather Shoulder Bag | $2,690 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/canvas-leather-shoulder-bag?taxon_id=549

Saint Laurent Large Leather Shopper Tote | $995 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524446832727&R=885124725639&P_name=Saint+Laurent& N=306643970&bmUID=mcsWg43

MZ Wallace Large Metro Tote | $225 https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/mz-wallace-large-metro- tote?ID=2605799&CategoryID=1006708

Regina Pyo Madison Mini Leather Tote | $880 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/madison-mini-leather-tote?taxon_id=576

Selle d’Officier en Grande Tenue scarf 90 | $395 https://www.hermes.com/us/en/product/selle-d-officier-en-grande-tenue-scarf-90-H003108Sv11/

Swarovski Glowing Moon Necklace Set, Multi-colored, Mixed Plating | $129 https://www.swarovski.com/Web_US/en/5273290/product/Glowing_Moon_Necklace,_Black.htm l

Van Clef Sweet Alhambra butterfly pendant, Yellow gold, Mother-of-pearl | $1,450.00 http://www.vancleefarpels.com/us/en/collections/jewelry/alhambra/sweet- alhambra/vcarf69300-sweet-alhambra-butterfly-pendant.html

Sofia Zakia LVNA LARIAT NECKLACE | $500 https://www.catbirdnyc.com/jewelry/necklaces/lvna-lariat-necklace.html A lariat inspired by the mythology of Utsuro-bune, the Japanese legend of an elegant young princess landing on the shore in a mysterious hollow vessel. 14k gold.

All Blues Yellow Gold Curved Fat Snake Ring | $242.39 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/yellow-gold-curved-fat-snake-ring-12745763

Zodiac Sign Gold Rings | $2,900 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/zodiac-sign-gold-rings?taxon_id=549

Tiffany T Square Bracelet | $975 http://www.tiffany.com/jewelry/bracelets/tiffany-t-square-bracelet- GRP07772?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&fromcid=287458&trackgridpos=33

Material Good White Gold, Yellow, Gold, Rose Gold Diamond Hoops | $2,725 https://www.materialgoodny.com/products/rose-gold-diamond-hoops-by-material-good

Material Good White Gold, Yellow Gold, and Rose Gold Tennis Bracelet – 3.00 Carat | $5,000 https://www.materialgoodny.com/products/white-gold-tennis-bracelet-by-material-good-3-00- carat-total-weight

Lana Jewelry Wire Large New Three- Tier Teardrop Earrings | $935 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524447212406&R=810401032216&P_name=LANA+JEWELRY &N=306643970&bmUID=mcsrIBr

Dior Sunglasses | $395.00 https://www.bergdorfgoodman.com/Dior-So-Real-Pop-Monochromatic-Sunglasses-Dior- Sunglasses/prod129260249___/p.prod?icid=&searchType=MAIN&rte=%252Fsearch.jsp%253FN%25 3D0%2526Ntt%253DDior%252520Sunglasses&eItemId=prod129260249&cmCat=search

Valentino Garavani, Rockstud Leather D'Orsay Espadrille | $795 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524447167661&R=8056097689064&P_name=Valentino+Gar avani&N=306643970&bmUID=mcpCxJK

Valentino Garavani Free Rockstud leather sandals | $845 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/valentino-valentino-garavani-free-rockstud-leather-sandals- 940030.html?catref=category

Chloe Rylee Python Print Heather Lace Up Sandals | $995 http://www.fwrd.com/product-chloe-rylee-python-print-leather-lace-up-sandals/CLOE- WZ219/?d=Womens&list=plp-list-10

Maryam Nassir Zadeh clear strap slides | $437 https://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/maryam-nassir-zadeh-clear-strap-slides-item- 12810837.aspx?storeid=9978&from=listing

Dries Van Noten Brocade slide sandals | $434 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/dries-van-noten-brocade-slide-sandals- 964600.html?catref=category

Adidas Originals Deerupt Runner knitted sneakers | $135 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/adidas-originals-sneakers-deerupt-runner- 994993.html?catref=category

Madewell Washed Leather Motorcycle Jacket | $498 https://www.shopbop.com/washed-leather-motorcycle-jacket- madewell/vp/v=1/1531294485.htm?folderID=13885&fm=other-shopbysize- viewall&os=false&colorId=18336

Burberry Lightweight Leather Bomber Jacket | $1,895.00 https://www.bergdorfgoodman.com/Burberry-Penhale-Lightweight-Leather-Bomber-Jacket- bomber/prod130780033___/p.prod?icid=&searchType=MAIN&rte=%252Fsearch.jsp%253FN%253D 0%2526Ntt%253Dbomber&eItemId=prod130780033&cmCat=search

Anna Kosturova Medina crochet cotton top | $245 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/anna-kosturova-crochet-trim-cotton-top- 993827.html?catref=category

Carbon38 Legian Pullover | $145 https://www.carbon38.com/product/legian-pullover-white

Tory Burch Helena silk georgette maxi dress | $798 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/tory-burch-abito-lungo-helena-in-pizzo-e-seta- 993636.html?catref=category

Proenza Schouler Fringed Pleated Mini Skirt | $1,813.16 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/fringed-pleated-mini-skirt-12903995

Ginia Fleurette Silk Pajama Top and Pants | $278 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524447195711&R=9321036292049&P_name=Ginia&N=30664 3970&bmUID=mcsrIBS

Stretch-knit sports bra and leggings set | $215 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/991790/lndr/stretch-knit-sports-bra-and-leggings- set https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/fringed-pleated-mini-skirt-12903995

Venus Et FLuer, Large Round Box | $499 https://www.venusetfleur.com/collections/all

The Relax & Rosé Mother’s Day Gift Box | $200 https://www.giftagram.com/goop

Giftagram has partnered with Los Angeles’ modern gifting aficionado Simone LeBlanc and Moët & Chandon to curate an unforgettable and limited edition Mother’s Day Gift Box experience. Download the Giftagram app to purchase this exclusive gift box.*

Detox in a Box | $170 https://shopboxfox.com/products/green-goddess

The Green Goddess Wellness Box from Boxfox, a Los Angeles company that creates themed boxes, will refresh Mom’s mind, body and spirit. The small-batch products include detoxifying bath salts, a mint foot soak, a candle, green tea and a dark chocolate sesame bar.

Aerogarden Harvest Elite Wifi | $180 https://www.surlatable.com/product/PRO- 3773264/AeroGarden+Harvest+Elite+WiFi+with+Gourmet+Herbs+Seed+Pod+Kit?cat=cat8090486_ Top+Gifts A super-smart system to let her garden all-year long and grows fresh herbs and plants up to five times faster than soil.

Native Union Genuine Marble Charging Dock with Lightning Cable | $130 per https://www.nativeunion.com/dock-plus-lightning-marble-edition/ comes in black marble or white marble

Made from the finest genuine marble, DOCK+ LIGHTNING MARBLE EDITION is a beautiful object for the home. It's a sleek and stable base for charging and using your iPhone or iPad. Featuring a striking disk of aircraft grade aluminum, it provides back support for your device allowing you to comfortably navigate the screen as it charges. DOCK+ includes a 4-foot MFi Certified Lightning Cable in a complementary tone.

Women of Wine Country | $33 https://www.amazon.com/Wine-Country-Women-Napa- Valley/dp/1944903186/?tag=nytggmd18-20&ascsubtag=nytggmd18zz1015

“Wine Country Women of Napa Valley,” a luscious and colorful book by Michelle Mandro, honors 65 of the region’s prominent women. These pioneers, including Gina Gallo and Carissa Mondavi, share their life stories, a favorite recipe and – of course – a wine pairing.

Assouline Chanel, Set of 3 | $75 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/chanel-set-of-3?taxon_id=1853

Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer | $399.99 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524447211318&R=885609014784&P_name=Dyson&N=30664 3970&bmUID=mcsWg57

S’well Betsy Ann Water Bottle / 17oz . | $42 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524447215598&R=814666029189&P_name=S%27well&N=306 643970&bmUID=mcsrIBC

Baobab Pearls Scented Candle Collection | $580 https://www.michaelcfina.com/product/baobab-pearls-scented-candle-collection/

Matouk Suri Lap Throw | $297 https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/matouk-suri-lap- throw?ID=2782257&CategoryID=1006708

Le Creuset Provence Signature Round Wide Oven / 6.5 Qt . | $300 https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306 643970&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524447221769&R=24147298083&P_name=Le+Creuset&N=3 06643970&bmUID=mcsrIBX

Instant Pot Ultra | $179.95 https://www.surlatable.com/product/PRO-3436474/Instant+Pot+Ultra?cat=cat8090486_Top+Gifts

S

Sugarfina Candy Trunk | $195 https://www.surlatable.com/product/PRO- 4111456/Sugarfina+Candy+Trunk?cat=cat8090486_Top+Gifts

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs