Gift Guide Women

Women Holiday Gifts 2017

Here are some gifts we think could be perfect for all the women in your lives. Please let your team know if we can assist you with any of your holiday shopping.

Rag & Bone Top l $395 http://www.fwrd.com/product-karley-top/RAGB- WS213/?d=Womens&itrownum=5&itcurrpage=1&itview=01&list=plp-list-3

Cashmere Hoodie | $225 https://www.hillflint.com/sweaters/cashmere?offset=0&limit=100

Teddy Bear Icon Coat | $3,590 https://us.maxmara.com/p-1016067306001-aurelia-camel

Charlotte Chesnais Bracelet l $929.30 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/bond-gold-plated-bracelet-12046014

Jennifer Chamandi Pumps l $687.05 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/black-patent-leather-lorenzo-65-pumps-12479769

Stella McCartney Lapel Jacket l $1,145 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/shawl-lapel-jacket-12451839

Handbag Light | $30 https://www.thegrommet.com/soi-handbag-light

Ultracore Leggings l $196 https://www.carbon38.com/product/ultra-high-ultramesh-silk-leggings-nero

Vrai & Oro Emerald Diamond and Rose Gold Necklace | $725 https://vraiandoro.com/collections/black-collection/products/1-4ct-emerald-necklace-2

Blanc Nior Drape Front Jacket l $159 https://www.carbon38.com/product/drape-front-jacket-black

Tangram Smart Jump Rope | $80 https://store.tangramfactory.com/products/smart-rope-1

YSL LouLou Tassel Earrings | $595 https://www.ysl.com/us/shop-product/women/jewelry-earrings-loulou-tassel-earrings-in-gold- and-black-viscose_cod50189506nw.html

Dion Lee Sweater l $590 http://www.fwrd.com/product-spiral-sleeve-sweater/DION-WK34/?d=Womens&list=plp-list-8

Tuleste Earrings I $250 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/tuleste-ostrich-pompom-earrings/4732973

Prada Fur Coat l $4750 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/000999-fur-trimmed-wool-coat-825539.html?catref=category

Chanel Clear & Gold Lucite Cuff Bracelet | $2,229 https://www.onekingslane.com/p/4682952-chanel-clear-gold-lucite-cuff- bracelet.do?sortby=priceDescend&refType=&from=fn

Moncler Jacket I $995 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/920237/Moncler/salix-quilted-shell-down-jacket

Marte Frisnes Earrings I $95 https://www.matchesfashion.com/us/products/Marte-Frisnes-Alex-feather-earrings- 1142501?qxjkl=tsid:38929|cgn:TnL5HPStwNw&c3ch=LinkShare&c3nid=TnL5HPStwNw&utm_source =linkshare&utm_medium=affiliation&utm_campaign=us&utm_content=TnL5HPStwNw

Polo Ralph Lauren Cashmere Shawl Cardigan|$598 https://www.ralphlauren.com/women-clothing-sweaters/cashmere-shawl-cardigan/403115.html

Away Monogramed Suitcase| Starting at $295 https://www.awaytravel.com/monogram

Isabel Marant Ankle Boots l $680 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/isabel-marant-crisi-suede-ankle-boots- 894936.html?catref=category

Louis Vuitton Tambour Horizon Monogram 42 | $2,450 http://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/tambour-horizon-monogram-42-nvprod540461v

Stella & Bow Bracelet | $44 https://www.stellaandbow.com/collections/all/products/nasty-bracelet?variant=28681814593

Foundrae 18-Karat Enamel Ring| $1,295 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1025292/Foundrae/strength-18-karat-enamel-ring

Gucci Marmont Bag l $980 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/white-gg-marmont-matelasse-bag-12423334

Foundrae Karma 18-karat gold, Enamel and Diamond ring | $3,789 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/karma-signet-ring-12128652

Stephanie Windsor Antiques “Paste Crystal” Chandelier Earrings | $1,800 https://www.barneys.com/product/stephanie-windsor-antiques--22paste-crystal-22-chandelier- earrings-505389416.html

Saint Laurent Leather Shopper | $995 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/saint-laurent-leather-shopper-890702.html?catref=category

Federica Tosi Twig Asymmetrical Earrings | $217 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/federica-tosi/women/earrings/66I- P0Q007?ColorId=R1VOTUVUQUw1&SubLine=fashion_jewellery&CategoryId=74&lvrid=_p_dP0Q_g w_c74

Acne Studios Shearling Jacket l $2,700 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/ecru-velocite-suede-shearling-jacket-12390730

APM Monaco Pomelline Silver Jacket Earrings | $253 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/apm-monaco/women/earrings/66I- WEG024?ColorId=U0lMVkVS0&SubLine=fashion_jewellery&CategoryId=74&lvrid=_p_dWEG_gw_c 74

Stella McCartney All is Love Intarsia Wool Cardigan | $1,415 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/stella-mccartney/women/knitwear/66I- MAV024?ColorId=ODQ5MA2&SubLine=clothing&CategoryId=17&lvrid=_p_d390_gw_c17

Strategia Crystals Embellished Suede Boots | $1,732 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/strategia/women/boots/66I- I9V001?ColorId=Q1JZ0&SubLine=shoes&CategoryId=93&lvrid=_p_d047_gw_c93

Aurelie Bidermann Barbizon Hoop Earrings | $573 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/aurelie-bidermann/women/earrings/66I- KZU005?ColorId=R09MRA2&SubLine=fashion_jewellery&CategoryId=74&lvrid=_p_dM0V_gw_c74

Sally LaPointe Rib Knit Fur Sleeve Pullover | $2,450 https://www.modaoperandi.com/sally-lapointe-gg17/rib-knit-fur-sleeve-pullover

Niki Diagonal-Fringe Knee Boot | $1,595 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Saint-Laurent-Niki-Diagonal-Fringe-Knee- Boot/prod201310100/p.prod?ecid=NMAF__ShopStyle++Collective&CS_003=5630585&utm_mediu m=affiliate&utm_source=NMAF__ShopStyle++Collective

Moncler Twist Shiny Puffer Jacket | $1,590 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/twist-shiny-puffer-jacket-with-pleated-frill-detail- 12445925

Ellery Crew Neck Sleeve Dress | $712 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/crew-neck-draped-ruffle-sleeve-dress-12477475

Erdem Faiza Kitten Heel Pumps | $637 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/faiza-kitten-heel-pumps-12314112

Alexander McQueen Molten Cuff l $895 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/molten-brass-cuff-12359329

R13 Ripped Oversized Cashmere Sweater | $705 https://www.brownsfashion.com/shopping/ripped-oversized-cashmere-sweater-12345727

R13 Kurt Cobain Print Oversized Sweatshirt l $375 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/912461/R13/kurt-distressed-printed-cotton-terry- sweatshirt

Brook Gregson Astrology Necklace l Starts at $1850 https://www.brookegregson.com/us/fine_jewellery_Necklaces.php?type=39&item=95

Sephora Collection SU Easel Brush Set | $445 https://www.sephora.com/product/su-easel-brush-set-P391335

Shrill Society x Ellevest T-shirt | $29 https://googleghost.com/products/woman-in-power

Perfect 10 Plus Necklace l $1050 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/the-og-necklace Make her know that she is above a perfect 10

Lingua Franca Embroidered Cashmere Sweater | $360 - $380 https://www.net-a- porter.com/us/en/Shop/Designers/Lingua_Franca?pn=1&npp=60&image_view=product&dScroll =0

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog