Hairdresser Power Challenge Beauty Book

32 years of experience

JESSICA FLEIG CONTESTANT

www.vibeshairsalon.com www.facebook.com/Jessicaflei

@jessicaf18enjoyhairstyles

Specialties: Long hair, highlights, maintaining health and integrity of hair.

Jessica came from Salt Lake City. She is the oldest of 5 siblings. Jessica is also a single mom of 2 girls in college. She’s an outdoor adventurist; she likes to go hiking and paddle boarding!

AboutJessica

• What’s one of your pet-peeves? Messy hairdressers • If you could stay one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? 35 • Have you ever been to a festival? Yes, Renaissance Fair • What would you tell your 18-year-old self? Listen to your parents • What is something you are proud of? Accomplishments, raising independent daughters • Do you have children? If so, how many? Yes, 2 girls • What was your favorite subject in school? Musical Arts • What is the wildest thing you’ve done to your hair? Bleach Blonde 80’s perm • What’s your beverage of choice? La Croix • What’s your favorite dessert? German chocolate cake • If you could go out to dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose? Dolly Parton • Where do you see yourself in a year? Buying a house • Do you have any tattoos? Yes • What is your sign? Aquarius • What qualities do you admire in others? Honesty

• How long have you been in the industry? Over 30 years • Do you have any pets? No • What’s your natural hair color? Espresso brown • What’s your favorite city? Honolulu Hawaii • If you could have a superpower, what would it be? Fly • What’s your favorite emoji? Heart eyes • Do you have a nickname? Jessie • Are you right or left handed? Right • What is something that scares you? Bears, Flat Tops • Who inspires you? Jesus • Where is your hometown? Turlock, CA • What was your first car? 68′ Chevy pickup • What’s one thing on your bucket list? Scuba dive the Great Barrier Reef • How would your friends describe you? Quiet, observant & tough • What’s your favorite holiday? Christmas

106

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online