Hairdresser Power Challenge Beauty Book

5 years of experience

CONTESTANT

ASHLEYMCCLUSKEY

@hairby_ashleymarie www.facebook.com/ashley.mccluskey.39

Specialties: Color & Lightening

Ashley was raised in this industry. Her mother, grandmother, 2 aunts and 1 uncle are all licensed. She started her career later in life but it has felt natural since day one.

AboutASHLEY

• What’s one of your pet-peeves? Messy people • If you could stay one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? 30 • Have you ever been to a festival? Kaboo • What would you tell your 18-year-old self? Go get your hair license • What is something you are proud of? My accomplishments & hard work • Do you have children? If so, how many? No

• How long have you been in the industry? My whole life, first bath was in a hair bowl • Do you have any pets? Yes, cat named Sophie and a dog named Max • What’s your natural hair color? Level 7 • What’s your favorite city? Tahoe • If you could have a superpower, what would it be? Talk to animals • What’s your favorite emoji? Baby chick • Do you have a nickname? Ash • Are you right or left handed? Right • What is something that scares you? Bees • Who inspires you? My parents • Where is your hometown? Oceanside • What was your first car? 1995 Dodge Neon, Red • What’s one thing on your bucket list? Go to Finland, sleep in an igloo • How would your friends describe you? Loud • What’s your favorite holiday? Halloween/ Christmas

• What was your favorite subject in school? Math • What is the wildest thing you’ve done to your hair? Bleach & purple • What’s your beverage of choice? Vodka Press • What’s your favorite dessert? Cheesecake • If you could go out to dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose? Jennifer Lawrence • Where do you see yourself in a year? Hopefully same place • Do you have any tattoos? Yes • What is your sign? Aries • What qualities do you admire in others? Honesty & Confidence

135

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online