Hairdresser Power Challenge Beauty Book

18 years of experience

HEATHER CHRISTIANSEN CONTESTANT

AboutHeather

• If you could stay one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? 30 • Have you ever been to a festival? Yes • What would you tell your 18-year-old self? Recognize your worth • What is something you are proud of? Career • Do you have children? If so, how many? 6 kiddos • What was your favorite subject in school? Art • What is the wildest thing you’ve done to your hair? All over pink • What’s your beverage of choice? Diet Dr. Pepper with creamer • What’s your favorite dessert? Any! Ben & Jerrys Chubby Hubby • If you could go out to dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose? Gwen Stefani • Where do you see yourself in a year? Next season of HDP Challenge, better version of me • Do you have any tattoos? Yes • What is your sign? Leo • What qualities do you admire in others? Patience

• How long have you been in the industry? 18 Years • Do you have any pets? Yes, 2! • What’s your natural hair color? Brown • What’s your favorite city? Atlanta, GA

• If you could have a superpower, what would it be? Reading minds • What’s your favorite emoji? I don’t know emoji • Do you have a nickname? No • Are you right or left handed? Right • What is something that scares you? Spiders • Who inspires you? Happy people • Where is your hometown? Las Vegas • What was your first car? 92′ Ford Explorer • What’s one thing on your bucket list? Go to Canada • How would your friends describe you? Life of the party • What’s your favorite holiday? Thanksgiving • What’s one of your pet-peeves? Open mouth chewing

152

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online