Hairdresser Power Challenge Beauty Book

17 years of experience

ERIKA BLANSET CONTESTANT www.ebhairlounge.com @erikablanset

Specialties: Color- Gray Coverage, Vivids, Blondes, Hair Extensions, Upstyles

Born & raised in Southern California by two very educated immigrant parents, cosmetology was not on the radar. Erika took multiple classes at her Junior College before going into Cosmetology School. She is thankful she did not do well in Junior College because she would never have found her passion.

AboutERIKA

• If you could stay one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? 29 • Have you ever been to a festival? Puerto Rican festival • What would you tell your 18-year-old self? You don’t know everything • What is something you are proud of? My house • Do you have children? If so, how many? No, 2 puppies • What was your favorite subject in school? Band • What is the wildest thing you’ve done to your hair? Yellow & orange mohawk • What’s your beverage of choice? Beer • What’s your favorite dessert? Chips & Salsa • If you could go out to dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose? Frank Sinatra • Where do you see yourself in a year? Growing & going with the flow • Do you have any tattoos? Yes • What is your sign? Sagittarius • What qualities do you admire in others? Selflessness

• How long have you been in the industry? 17 Years • Do you have any pets? Yes, 2 dogs • What’s your natural hair color? LVL 3 Ash • What’s your favorite city? Hawai i • If you could have a superpower, what would it be? Healing • What’s your favorite emoji? Laughing • Do you have a nickname? No • Are you right or left handed? Right • What is something that scares you? Spiders & losing a loved one • Who inspires you? My Mom • Where is your hometown? Chino Hills, CA • What was your first car? ’95 Civic • What’s one thing on your bucket list? Skydiving • How would your friends describe you? Loud • What’s your favorite holiday? Christmas • What’s one of your pet-peeves? OCD, Out of order

44

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online