Hairdresser Power Challenge Beauty Book

26 years of experience

RONNI GARCIA CONTESTANT www.facebook.com/RockStarLAGrantsPass @ronnirockstar_la

Specialties: Cut & Color

Ronni is a cyclist and loves racing mountain bikes and road bikes! He plays guitar and was in bands. He scuba dives. He owns two salons in two states: SoCal and Southern Oregon.

AboutRONNI

• What’s one of your pet-peeves? Dust • If you could stay one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? 29 • Have you ever been to a festival? No • What would you tell your 18-year-old self? Don’t party too much & go to beauty school • What is something you are proud of? Success I’ve reached in the industry • Do you have children? If so, how many? No • What was your favorite subject in school? Math • What is the wildest thing you’ve done to your hair? Bleached it platinum • What’s your beverage of choice? Water • What’s your favorite dessert? Ice cream • If you could go out to dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose? Nicky Six • Where do you see yourself in a year? Status quo • Do you have any tattoos? Yes • What is your sign? Cancer • What qualities do you admire in others? Achievements

• How long have you been in the industry? 26 years • Do you have any pets? No • What’s your natural hair color? Brown • What’s your favorite city? Laguna Beach • If you could have a superpower, what would it be? Immortality • What’s your favorite emoji? Thumbs up • Do you have a nickname? Ronni O • Are you right or left handed? Right • What is something that scares you? Swarm of bees

• Who inspires you? Successful people • Where is your hometown? Yorba Linda • What was your first car? ’71 Toyota Land Cruiser • What’s one thing on your bucket list? Riding a road bike in the French Alps • How would your friends describe you? Ambitious • What’s your favorite holiday? Birthday

60

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online