Hairdresser Power Challenge Beauty Book

4 years of experience

TINA ONG CONTESTANT

@vividtina

Specialties: Creative cuts and colors

Tina is Chinese/Vietnamese and was born in Vietnam. She owns and operates a salon in Southern California. Tina loves plants and animals.

AboutTINA

• What’s one of your pet-peeves? Liars & messy people • If you could stay one age for the rest of your life, what would it be? 8 • Have you ever been to a festival? Yes • What would you tell your 18-year-old self? Don’t work to hard & travel more • What is something you are proud of? Career accomplishments & owning a salon • Do you have children? If so, how many? No • What was your favorite subject in school? Art & music • What is the wildest thing you’ve done to your hair? Mullet & change cut & color all the time • What’s your beverage of choice? Boba Milk Tea • What’s your favorite dessert? Sesame Mochi Balls • If you could go out to dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose? G-Dragon • Where do you see yourself in a year? Traveling more • Do you have any tattoos? Yes • What is your sign? Gemini • What qualities do you admire in others? Dedication & loyalty

• How long have you been in the industry? 4 years • Do you have any pets? Yes, a pet pig, goat, 3 chickens, 2 dogs, a parrot & 2 turtles. • What’s your natural hair color? Black • What’s your favorite city? Loves Asia • If you could have a superpower, what would it be? Teleport • What’s your favorite emoji? Poop or hammer • Do you have a nickname? TT, Crazy Tina, nuts

• Are you right or left handed? Right • What is something that scares you? Not able to eat, losing taste buds • Who inspires you? Myself

• Where is your hometown? Vietnam • What was your first car? Honda Accord • What’s one thing on your bucket list? To meet G-Dragon (K-Pop Singer) • How would your friends describe you? Free sprint, easy going & doesn’t like drama • What’s your favorite holiday? Chinese New Year

90

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online