Alleyn Club Yearbook 2017

OA Staff Members


T Llewelyn MA (72-79) (Geography) P V Jolly BA DipRSA (72-79) (Director of Drama) N T Croally MA PhD (75-80) (Head of Scholarship)


J D Cartwright MA MSc (88-92) (Head of Computing)

2014 J J Hanks (00-02) (Head of Rugby) 2015 RD Clancy (00-11) (Economics) 2016


2006 T Davy BA (85-92) (DUCKS) 2008 S Tanna BA (94-99) (Head of Lower School) 2010 J H Rosslyn-Smith BSc (97-04) (Mathematics)


JSR Suddaby (94-99) (Chinese)

OA College Governors

The Rt Hon P J R Riddell CBE MA FRHistS (59-66) Chairman J D Lovering CBE BA MBA (61-68) Professor P M Thompson RD MB BS FRCS (57-65) G N C Ward CBE MA FCA (63-70)

International Advisor to the Governors: His Excellency Khun Anand Panyarachun Hon KBE MA (48-52) Special Advisor to the Governors: Sir John Ritblat FRICS Hon FRIBA (45-52)

Honorary Members

Lord Butler of Brockwell KG GCB CVO C T J Charleson C S Rew A Seth

M E Smith Lord Turnbull KCB CVO A G L Wright

Teambuilding & Family Fun Days Back to School

The ideal setting for bringing your team together


• On-site parking • Extensive outdoor grounds

• Pavilion with bar

• Organized sports if required • Summer sizzling BBQ’s and cream teas • 20% off venue hire for OAs - Summer 2017

Tel: 020 8299 9284



Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online