Newsletter - Apr 2019

Page 2

Clubhouse

Tuesday - Sunday 6am - 9pm

Oak Room

Tuesday - Saturday 11am - 9pm *Pasta Night: Wednesdays 6pm - 9pm

*Sunday Brunch Buffet: 10am - 2pm

** To-Go Line: 241-5900 **

Mixed Grille

Tuesday - Friday 11am - 9pm

Saturday & Sunday 7am - 9pm

** To-Go Line: 241-5910 **

Committee Chair

E-mail

Grand Island Café

Neetu Jhaj

President

neetudjhaj@gmail.com

Friday - Sunday 9am - 4pm

Mike Handren

Vice-President

House / Social

mhandren@yahoo.com

Oaks Snack Bar

Jeremy Brehmer Secretary

Finance

jeremy@brehmerlaw.com

Tuesday - Sunday 7:30am - 2:30pm

Bruce Powelson CFO

brucepowelson48@gmail.com

Mitch Bronson

Governor

bron1100@aol.com

Golf Course

Dan Corriea

Governor

dan@weststar-inc.com

Tuesday - Sunday 6:30am - Dusk

Rich Gargan

Governor

iwsrich@sbcglobal.net

Tennis

Ryan Newman

Governor

Golf/Greens

rnewman1@bak.rr.com

Monday - Sunday 6am - 10pm

Dianna Prather

Governor

Membership

dprather@buckowens.com

Tennis Fitness Center

Monday 5:30am - 3pm

Tuesday - Sunday 5:30am - 9pm

Grand Island Fitness Center

E-mail

Monday 5:30am - 3pm

General Manager/COO Mike Stanton, CCM

mstanton@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Tuesday - Sunday 5:30am - 9pm

Clubhouse Manager

Enrique Contreras, CCM econtreras@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Agronomist

Jay Ervine

jervine@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Golf Director

Joe Haggerty, PGA

jhaggerty@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Catering Director

Marie Joseph

mjoseph@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Tennis Director

Dave Krueger

dkrueger@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Fitness Director

Nikki Billiard

nbilliard@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Contact the Reception Desk to get your invitation!

Accounting

Erica Sabin

esabin@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Membership

Tonya Bower

tbower@sevenoakscountryclub.com

“ Like” Us on

Member Services

Eryn Urban

eurban@sevenoakscountryclub.com

facebook.com/soccbakersfield

Executive Chef

Paul Burzlaff

pburzlaff@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Capture & Share your Seven Oaks memories with us!

Controller

Tasha Moon

tmoon@sevenoakscountryclub.com

Facilities Manager

Lance Schneider

lschneider@sevenoakscountryclub.com

instagram.com/7oaksccbako

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog