page0041

PHONE LIST

TABLE OF CONTENTS

GLOBALSOUND STUDIO SUMMER Singing Camps Band Camps

Mission Statement Our mission is to provide a variety of fun, high quality, and safe recreational and leisure opportunities. We are committed to enhancing quality of life by promoting good health, well being, and a strong sense of community. Broomfield Recreation Services Contacts Director of Recreation Services Nancy Harrold.........................................................nharrold@broomfield.org............... 303.460.6903 Recreation ProgramManagers Dana Cabot, Youth/Seniors/Special Events....dcabot@broomfield.org.................. 303.464.5530 Robin Garneau, Athletics......................................rgarneau@broomfield.org............... 303.464.5504 Dawn Rachjaibun, Aquatics..................................drachjaibun@broomfield.org......... 303.460.6918 Recreation Facility Manager Matthew Gulley.......................................................mgulley@broomfield.org................ 303.460.6912 Recreation Supervisors Diane Clark, Gymnastics.......................................dclark@broomfield.org.................... 303.460.6906 Kim Evelsizer, Early Learning..............................kevelsizer@broomfield.org............. 303.460.6911 Veronica Mueller, Fitness......................................vmueller@broomfield.org............... 303.460.6928 Recreation Coordinators Jenifer Chrisman, Active Adults...........................jchrisman@broomfield.org............. 303.464.5536 Billy Cooper, Youth & Teen.................................bcooper@broomfield.org................ 303.464.5541 Angela Delier, Youth & Adult Sports..................adelier@broomfield.org................... 303.464.5542 Andy Larington, Aquatics.....................................alarington@broomfield.org............ 303.460.6948 Kristen Larington, Gymnastics............................klarington@broomfield.org............ 303.460.6930 Sandy Nobles, Youth & Adult Sports.................snobles@broomfield.org................. 303.464.5522 Rachel Robbins, CTRS, Therapeutic Rec.........rrobbins@broomfield.org............... 303.460.6924 Stephanie Stearns, Aquatics..................................sstearns@broomfield.org................ 303.464.5540 Aaron Stewart, Youth & Adult Sports................astewart@broomfield.org................ 303.464.5510 Facility Coordinators Carolyn Johnson.....................................................cjohnson@broomfield.org.............. 303.460.6923 Melissa Kennington................................................mkenning@broomfield.org............ 303.460.6915 Anthony Spease.......................................................aspease@broomfield.org................. 303.460.6932 Recreation Specialists Nichole Bertsch, Preschool Director..................nbertsch@broomfield.org............... 303.464.5545 Barb Ploeger, Marketing........................................bploeger@broomfield.org............... 303.460.6925 James VandeHoef, Youth & Adult Sports.........jvandehoef@broomfield.org........... 303.464.5546 Administrative Supervisor Angela Kochevar.....................................................akochevar@broomfield.org............ 303.460.6922 Administrative Technicians Lisa Bathurst, PDRC..............................................lbathurst@broomfield.org............... 303.460.6908 Erin Steiner, BCC...................................................esteiner@broomfield.org................. 303.464.5506 Lugene Wilemon, Athletics...................................lwilemon@broomfield.org.............. 303.464.5511 Frequently Requested Contact Information Batting Cages & Skate Park........................................................................................................ 720.887.8285 The Bay Aquatic Park.................................................................................................................. 303.464.5520 Brochure Mailing List Line.........................................umrecbrochure@broomfield.org.. 303.464.5147 Broomfield Auditorium (The Audi)........................................................................................ 303.464.5835 City and County of Broomfield................................................................................................. 303.469.3301 Community Service Line.............................................brmcommsvc@broomfield.org...... 303.464.5148 Job Line.......................................................................................................................................... 303.438.6475 Mamie Doud Eisenhower Library............................................................................................ 720.887.2300 Police Non-Emergency............................................................................................................... 303.438.6400 Reservation Line.....................................................................................303.464.5509 PDRC Rental submission e-mail................................PDRCRental@broomfield.org Park Rental submission e-mail....................................ParkRental@broomfield.org Tax ID Number.............................................................98-02553-0000 Weather Update Line.................................................................................................................. 303.464.5597

Active Adults................................................... 69 Active Adults Athletics........................... 24 Drop-In Activities.................................... 70 Enrichment Programs............................ 73 Fitness........................................................ 71 Special Events........................................... 75 Senior Services General Information.. 69 Trips........................................................... 76 Aquatics............................................................ 9 Aqua Fitness............................................. 22 The Broomfield Bay................................ 23 Learn To Swim......................................... 9 Red Cross.................................................. 20 Scuba.......................................................... 21 Swim Team............................................... 19 Athletics............................................................ 24 Active Adults Athletics........................... 24 Adult Athletics......................................... 24 Batting Cages............................................ 25 Gymnastics............................................... 31 Skate Park.................................................. 25 Youth Athletics........................................ 26 Climbing Wall................................................. 64 Early Learning................................................. 44 Child Sitting.............................................. 8 Enrichment Programs................................... 65 Nature Programs..................................... 66 Fitness............................................................... 36 Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi............................. 41 Youth Fitness............................................ 42 General Information...................................... 6 BCC Information.................................... 5 Birthday Parties........................................ 7 Fees............................................................ 4-5 Hours of Operation................................ 4-5 Phone List................................................. 3 PDRC Information................................. 4 Registration............................................... 84 Rentals....................................................... 7 Other Broomfield Auditorium.......................... 82 Mamie Doud Eisenhower Library....... 79 Open Space & Trails............................... 83 Special Events.................................................. 67 Broomfield Days...................................... 68 Therapeutic Recreation................................ 62 Youth & Teen.................................................. 46 Camp Awesome....................................... 47 Camp Explorer Summer Camp............ 46 Tech Activities......................................... 58 Teen Activities......................................... 61 Youth Arts................................................. 51 Cover Pictures: big: Camp Explorer (page 46) small (from top): TR Softball (page 62); Mother’s Day Lunch (page 75); Climbing Wall (page 64)

BE A ROCK STAR FOR A WEEK!

RECORD A CD IN OUR STUDIO!

PERFORM ON STAGE!

CALL NOW TO REGISTER! 303-439-7956

Campers get a FREE Water Bottle when you mention this ad!

GLOBALSOUND STUDIO Music Academy & Recording Studio 555 Alter St Unit 19-F Broomfield, CO

MUSIC ACADEMY

www.GlobalSoundStudio.com

THE BEST SUMMER CAMP EVER!

2

3

https://econnect.ci.broomfield.co.us/econnect

www.BroomfieldRecreation.com

Broomfield Community Center (BCC) 303.464.5500

Paul Derda Recreation Center (PDRC) 303.460.6900

Made with FlippingBook Annual report