PPE Manufacturers in West Michigan

N95 MASKS Company

Companies denoted with “ ML ” are Manufactured Locally

Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

333 Bridge St SW Suite 1125 Grand Rapids, 49504

Alliant Healthcare

allianthealthcare.com

Brocton Zimerle bzimerle@allianthealthcare.com

616-307-0462

Kent

532 Ottawa Ave Grand Rapids, 49503

Green Giftz

greengiftz.com

Karen Scarpino karen@greengiftz.com

616-735-1000

Kent

678 Front Ave NW, Ste 199 Grand Rapids, 49504

Group Vertical

verticalppe.com

Sara Schut

sara@groupvertical.com

616-825-1150

Kent

Michigan Global Trade

michiganglobaltrade.com Mary Ann Ferris-Young maryann@michiganglobaltrade.com 616-826-7599

Comstock Park, 49321

Kent

Mary Buchzeiger

40 Corporate Drive Auburn Hills, 48326

Sure Solutions Corp

suresolutionsmbe.com

mbuchzeiger@suresolutionsmbe.com

248-466-9533

Oakland

N95 STERILIZATION Company Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

7900 Logistics Dr., Suite D Zeeland, 49464

Blu Perspective

bluperspective.com

Corbin Collet

ccollet@bluperspective.com

616-734-3596

Ottawa

PILLOWS Company

Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

616-243-5134 616-481-3551

635 Evergreen St SE Grand Rapids, 49507

Down Inc

downinc.com

Donna McLin dmclin@downinc.com

Kent

ML

PLASTIC BAGS Company Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

616-226-8140 616-822-0212

535 Greenwood Ave SE, Suite 300 East Grand Rapids, 49506

Competitive Edge

competitive-edge.net

Terry Powers tpowers@competitive-edge.net

Kent

532 Ottawa Ave Grand Rapids, 49503 1976 Avastar Pkwy NW Grand Rapids, 49544

Green Giftz

greengiftz.com

Karen Scarpino karen@greengiftz.com

616-735-1000

Kent

Teddy Ehmann

Profile Films

profilefilms.com

teddy.ehmann@profilefilms.com

616-245-7260

Kent

ML

16

p 616.771.0325

e info@rightplace.org

w rightplace.org

125 Ottawa Avenue NW, Suite 450 Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator