PPE Manufacturers in West Michigan

ANTIBACTERIAL TRAY TABLES

Companies denoted with “ ML ” are Manufactured Locally

Company

Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

3252 88TH Ave Zeeland, 49464

S3 Enterprise Group

s3enterprisegroup.com Chad Numerick quotes@studio3mi.com

616-772-5244

Ottawa

BOOTIES Company

Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

678 Front Ave NW, Ste 199 Grand Rapids, 49504 411 East Roosevelt Ave. Zeeland, 49464

Group Vertical

verticalppe.com

Sara Schut

sara@groupvertical.com

616-825-1150

Kent

Lakeshore Cutting Solutions

cuttingsolutionsinc.com Justin Ayers

info@cuttingsolutionsinc.com

616-772-2888

Ottawa

Michigan Global Trade

michiganglobaltrade.com Mary Ann Ferris-Young maryann@michiganglobaltrade.com 616-826-7599

Comstock Park, 49321

Kent

4512 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, 49008 3615 29th Street SE Grand Rapids, 49512

Proforma Printhouse

proforma.com

Brad Troyer

brad.troyer@proforma.com

269-488-7509

Kalamazoo

Superior Business Solutions inkonit.com

Pat Koczenasz patk@inkonit.com

616-490-2220

Kent

CLAMSHELLS Company

Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

Lakeshore Merchandising Intl

14447 Cleveland St. Spring Lake, 49456

lakeshoremerchandisers.com Clint Modrzejewski

purchasing@lakeshoremerchandisers.com 616-638-8637

Kent

COMFORT STRAP FOR MASKS Company Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

4355 Airwest Drive SE Kentwood, 49512 320 Byrne Industrial Dr Rockford, 49342

3D Printed Parts

3dprintedparts.com

Mike McLean mike@3dprintedparts.com

616-516-3074

Kent

ML

Byrne Electric

byrne.com

Martin Stemen StemenM@byrne.com

616-401-5776

Kent

ML

616.226.8140 616-822-0212

535 Greenwood Ave SE, Suite 300 East Grand Rapids, 49506

Competitive Edge

competitive-edge.net

Terry Powers tpowers@competitive-edge.net

Kent

651 Case Karsten Dr Zeeland, 49464

Extol

extolinc.com

Jason Dornbos jason.dornbos@extolinc.com

616-259-5689

Ottawa

ML

2

p 616.771.0325

e info@rightplace.org

w rightplace.org

125 Ottawa Avenue NW, Suite 450 Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator