Litchtfield65

For those seeking an exceptional life

WINDERMERE ISLAND, ELEUTHERA, BAHAMAS

HARBOUR ISLAND, ELEUTHERA, BAHAMAS

Allamanda | $18,000,000 750’Atlantic Beach, 3,000 sf, 4 BR, 4 baths, 13.5 acres on Private Island. Property ID 38471 Angelika.Bacchus@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.470.9019 Joan.Braithwaite@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.376.1288

Gumelemi Bluff | $5,750,000 Elevatedharbourestateon1.4acres.3,106sf,4BR,guestcottageandpool Property ID 38823 Christopher.Ansell@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.427.0082 Vanessa.Ansell@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.359.3947

LYFORD CAY, NASSAU, BAHAMAS

CABLE BEACH, NASSAU, BAHAMAS

White Caps | $4,900,000 Elevated views at one of the best locations in Lyford Cay. Six bedrooms, 6.5 baths, 5,773 sf of living space and pool on 0.5 acres. Gated. Property ID 38699 Mark.Hussey@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.424.9193

G6 One Cable Beach | $965,000 Beachfront turnkey condo. 1360sf, 2BR, 2 baths, pool and gym Property ID 38974 Vanessa.Ansell@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.359.3947 Chris.Ansell@SIRbahamas.com +1.242.427.0082

DAMIANOS SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY | HEAD OFFICE • NASSAU, BAHAMAS | +1.242.322.2305 | SIRBAHAMAS.COM |

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker