UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

Arnold

Maureen Dinnocenzo

Above & Beyond Travel

aboveandbeyondtravelagency@comcast.net

209.795.3226

Ben Lomond

Kim Schultz

Family Adventures

shultzk@jps.net

831.336.4562

Camarillo

Golden Odyssey

teri@goldenodyssey.com

805.658.0755

Teri Hubert

Capitola

AAA NCNU - Capitola

maureen.bullough@norcal.aaa.com

831.824.9129

Maureen Bullough

Carlsbad

The Travel Merchant

linda@thetravelmerchant.com

760.634.0223

Linda Smith

Road Runner

kparizek@roadrunner.com

760.402.5307

Kimberly Parizek

Carmel

Kinship Vacations, LLC

sophia@kinshipvacations.com

509.385.3003

Sophia Julias

Cerritos

CTA Travel

jadec@ctatravel.com

562.865.9516

Jade Chiarini

Great Escape Travel - Chico

Chico

klane@carlsontravel.net

530.345.6126

Kathy Lane

10

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker