UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

Arnold

Maureen Dinnocenzo

Above& Beyond Travel

aboveandbeyondtravelagency@comcast.net

209.795.3226

Ben Lomond

Kim Schultz

Family Adventures

schultzk@jps.net

831.336.4562

Camarillo

Teri Hubert

Golden Odyssey

teri@goldenodyssey.com

805.658.0755

Campbell

Michael Hartshorn

Goldrush Getaways

mikeh@goldrushgetaways.com

408.540.7307

Capitola

Maureen Bullough

AAA NCNU - Capitola

maureen.bullough@norcal.aaa.com

831.824.9129

Carlsbad

Linda Smith

The Travel Merchant

linda@thetravelmerchant.com

760.634.0223

Road Runner

kparizek@roadrunner.com

760.402.5307

Kimberly Parizek

Carmel

Sophia Julias

Kinship Vacations, LLC

sophia@kinshipvacations.com

509.385.3003

Cerritos

Jade Chiarini

CTA Travel

jadec@ctatravel.com

562.865.9516

Chico

Kathy Lane

Great Escape Travel - Chico

klane@carlsontravel.net

530.345.6126

10

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker