UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

TEXAS

Livingston

Cindy Baerman

Cruise Brothers

cabaerman@gmail.com

404.775.5043

Lufkin

Kristine Mize

Holiday Travel

kristine.holidaytravel@gmail.com

936.634.2277

Manor

Shannon Sanders

Treat Yourself Travels

treatyourselftravels@gmail.com

830.477.8064

Mansfield

682.478.8382

Mandy Mitchell

Happy Goat Travel

mandy@happygoattravel.com

McKinney

214.856.5693

Sherry Herrington

GMT Advisors

sherry@gmtadvisors.com

Montgomery

903.660.5412

Leah Nelson

Sand and Snow Travel

leah@sandandsnowtravel.com

320.241.7913

Paula Prickett

Black Dog Luxury Travel

paula@blackdogluxurytravel.com

Pampa

Michelle Osborn

Outta There Travels

michelle@outtaheretravels.com

806.486.7042

Plano

214.218.3044

Kevin Clanahan

Expediat CruiseShipCenters

kclanahan@cruiseshipcenters.com

214.982.14 55

Marcia Gold

Gold Cruise and Tour

marcia@goldcruiseandtour.com

Portland

Jeannette Van Houten

Groupit Travel - Adventure with Sam jeannette@groupittravel.com 732.245.6063

Groupit Travel - Adventure with Sam sam-barnard@hotmail.com

936.581.6896 100

Samantha Barnard

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker