UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

VIRGINIA Alexandria Julie McMorrow

Tiny Planet Travel

juliemcmorrow@tinyplanettravel.com 703.539.5942

Chesterfield

Danielle Hupp

Journey Planners

danielle@journey-planners.com

804.424.1402

Fredericksburg

Danika Barrick

World Class Travel

danika@travelleaders.com

540.786.4000

Front Royal

Ginny Leser

Main Street Travel

ginny@mainstreet-travel.com

540.636.1634

Emily McMahan

Main Street Travel

emily@mainstreet-travel.com

540.636.1634

Gainesville

Lisa McDonnell

ExpediaCruiseShipCenters

lmcdonnell@cruiseshipcenters.com 571.316.2613

Glen Allen

Pat Franks

Covington Travel - Glen Allen

patfranks@covtrav.com

804.747.4171

Jean Riekers

Covington Travel - Glen Allen

jeanr@covtrav.com

804.747.7077

Henrico

Kay Buffan

Williamsburg Travel Mgmt.

kayb@willtrav.com

804.977.2082

Indian Valley

Amiee Schaffer

Photo By Aimee

photobyaimee@gmail.com

540.320.7499

Louisa

Rhonda Reinhardt

Cruise Planners

rhonda.reinhardt@cruisepalnners.com 954.249.0441

Manakin Sabot

Deborah Daniel

ddaniel337@aol.com

804.347.3516

105

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker