UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

WASHINGTON

Redmond

Glenna Johnson

The Good Life Travel Guru

glenna@thegoodlifetravelguru.com

425.417.8037

Richland

Ann Merie Edwards

Columbia Basin Travel

annmerie@travelleaders247.com

509.943.4686

Sammamish

Miranda Cantine

Expedia CruiseShipCenter

mcantine@cruiseshipcenters.com

425.369.7190

Wendy Denny

Dream Vacations

wdenny@dreamvacations.com

425.961.0330

Seattle

Jarod McNeill

Jarod's Journeys

jarod@jarodsjourneys.com

206.852.4558

Anne Mills

My Passport to Travel

anne@mypassporttotravel.com

561.393.7377

Violet Ghosh

AAA Washington - Seattle

violetghosh@aaawa.com

206.216.4210

Scott Smith

Lake City Travel & Cruises

sd_smith@comcast.net

206.523.1816

Susan Kelly

Cruzin Susan

cruzinsusan@comcast.net

206.361.7334

Hilda Kicinski

Viking Cruise & Travel LLC

hilda@vikingcat.com

206.501.4468

Kyle Smith

Cruise Planners

kyle.smith@cruiseplanners.com

206.617.5429

Jennifer Salinas

ExpeditionTrips

salinas@expeditiontrips.com

206.617.5429

Spanaway

Jolene Leno

Leno Group Cruise and Travel travelwithjolene@hotmail.com

253.549.5225

109

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker