UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

WASHINGTON

Redmond

Glenna Johnson

The Good Life Travel Guru

glenna@thegoodlifetravelguru.com

425.417.8037

Richland

509.943.4686

Ann Merie Edwards

Columbia Basin Travel

annmerie@travelleaders247.com

Sammamish

425.369.7190

Expedia CruiseShipCenter

mcantine@cruiseshipcenters.com

Miranda Cantine

425.961.0330

Dream Vacations

wdenny@dreamvacations.com

Wendy Denny

Seattle

206.852.4558

Jarod's Journeys

jarod@jarodsjourneys.com

Jarod McNeill

561.393.7377

My Passport to Travel

Anne Mills

anne@mypassporttotravel.com

206.216.4210

Violet Ghosh

AAA Washington - Seattle

violetghosh@aaawa.com

206.523.1816

Lake City Travel & Cruises

sd_smith@comcast.net

Scott Smith

206.361.7334

Cruzin Susan

Susan Kelly

cruzinsusan@comcast.net

206.501.4468

Viking Cruise & Travel LLC

hilda@vikingcat.com

Hilda Kicinski

206.617.5429

Kyle Smith

Cruise Planners

kyle.smith@cruiseplanners.com

206.617.5429

Jennifer Salinas

ExpeditionTrips

salinas@expeditiontrips.com

206.499.2044

Bell's Travel Co.

liz@travelcruisedesk.com

Liz Bell

Spanaway

travelwithjolene@hotmail.com

253.549.5225

Jolene Leno

Leno Group Cruise and Travel

109

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker