UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

WASHINGTON

Vancouver

Rowena Hoskins

Signpost Travel

rowena@signposttravel.com

360.328.5562

Jenifer Harris

AAA Washington - Vancouver jeniferharris@aaawa.com

360.696.4081

Cindy Anderson

USA River Cruises

cindy@usarivercruises.com

360.835.2820

Donavan Martin

USA RIver Cruises

donavan@usarivercruises.com

800.578.1479

Mary Kayser

USA River Cruises

mary@usarivercruises.com

360.546.5151

Nadine Louviere

USA River Crusies

nadine@usarivercruises.com

800.578.1479

Cate Caruso

Cadence Travel

cate.caruso@cadencetravel.com

541.791.6331

Jack Kane

A 1 Tuscany Travel

jacklkane77@gmail.com

858.204.7387

Yvette Mitchell

USA River Cruises

yvette@usarivercruises.com

800.578.1479

Wenatchee

Janet Dietrich

AAA Washington - Wenatchee janetdietrich@aaawa.com

509.366.8550

Sanja Torrence

Journey Travel & Tours

sanja@journeytours.com

509.662.7774

White Salmon Joy Gohl

Adventure Cruises & Tours

joy@adventurecruises.com

509.493.8555

Woodland

Kari Paulson

CP Trips Inc

karipdx@aol.com

503.720.0116

111

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker