UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

WISCONSIN

Algoma

Andrew Hooker

Enchanted Memories Travel

ahooker@enchantedmem.com

920.471.7417

Appleton

Julie Arend

Julez Travel

julie@juleztravel.com

920.585.1330

Erika Commisso

CruisingCo

erikac@cruisingco.com

920.404.1803

Bayside

Bonnie Rohmer

Bayside Travel Inc

bonnie@bayside - travel.com

414.247.8665

Burlington

Deanna Scherrer

Magnum Travel

d.oneworldtravel@gmail.com 242.767.0770

Delafield

Angela Isherwood

Journeys Travel Group Inc

aisherwood@tljourneys.com

262.563.5632

Eastman

Fawn Brickman

Dream Vacations

fbrickman@dreamvcations.com

608.433.9199

Eau Claire

Haley Swope

Higgins Travel & Cruise Center haley@higginstravel.com

715.834.2686

Fond du Lac

Ed Antkowiak

Ang and Eddie's Travel LLC

angandeddiestravel@gmail.com

920.579.1692

Kenosha

Mark Sisul

Just Sea Cruises

msisul@email.com

630.650.3961

Menomonee Falls Brian Sanchez

Travel Leaders - Menomonee Falls

bsanchez@tljourneys.com

262.255.8700

113

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker