UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

El Cerrito

Leslie Kemp

Andavo Travel of Marin

leslie@ovtravel.com

510.845.0122

Encinitas

Anndee Travers

AAA California - Encinitas

travers.anndee@aaa-calif.com

760.635.4028

Encino

Janice Sorensen

Plaza Travel

janice@plazatravel.com

818.990.4053

Escondido

Mona Stephenson

Traveling With Mona

travelingwithmona@gmail.com

760.415.9559

Fallbrook

Diane Reeder

Travel Edge

dianer4951@gmail.com

760.731.1391

Fountain Valley

Nancy Smith

Travel Concepts

nancyannsmi@yahoo.com

562.716.6011

Gilroy

Nancy Diaz

Grande Destinations

nldiaz46@yahoo.com

650.483.2720

Granite Bay

Mary Pat Caskey

Divine Destination Weddings

marypat@divinedw.com

215.206.5910

Half Moon Bay

Ginger Minoletti

Bay World Travel

ginger@bayworldtravel.com

650.726.7345

Hanford

Luz Contreras

ATB Travel

luzrakel@icloud.com

559.380.7153

12

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker